Detailed view:
Anglican Church of Southern Africa
Title: Anglican Church of Southern Africa
Creator: Church of the Province of Southern Africa
Abstract: Website of the Anglican Church of Southern Africa. It is the Anglican province in Southern Africa and includes 25 dioceses in Angola, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Saint Helena, South Africa and Swaziland. The primate is the Archbishop of Cape Town. [editors ilissAfrica]
Keywords: Christian Church; Umbrella organizations/national confederations; Southern Africa
Countries: Southern Africa. General Resources
Subject areas: Religion & Philosophy ยป Christianity
Location of the site's editor: South Africa
Resource type: Religious Organisations, Denominations and Churches
Language: English
© Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Afrika (ilissAfrica)
 Print window Close window