Detailed view:
Nederduitse Gereformeerde Kerk (NG Kerk)
Title: Nederduitse Gereformeerde Kerk (NG Kerk)
Title alternative: Dutch Reformed Church (DRC)
Creator: Nederduitse Gereformeerde Kerk
Abstract: As an organization, the Dutch Reformed Church consists of 10 synods, of which nine are in South Africa. The tenth one is in the neighbouring country of Namibia. The boarders of the synods closely resemble those of the various provinces of South Africa and Namibia. [according to site editor's information]
Keywords: Christian Church; Protestant Church; Namibia; South Africa
Countries: Namibia;
South Africa
Subject areas: Religion & Philosophy ยป Christianity
Location of the site's editor: South Africa
Resource type: Religious Organisations, Denominations and Churches
Language: English; Afrikaans
© Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Afrika (ilissAfrica)
 Print window Close window