Detailed view:
Comunidade dos Países de Língua Portugesa (CPLP)
Title: Comunidade dos Países de Língua Portugesa (CPLP)
Title alternative: Coummunity of Portuguese-Speaking Countries
Creator: Community of Portuguese Speaking Countries
Abstract: The CPLP seeks to intensify political, economic, diplomatic and cultural links between Portuguese-speaking countries and to strengthen the influence of the Lusophone commonwealth within the international community. Members are Angola, Brazil, Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, Portugal, São Tomé and Príncipe and Timor-Leste. [editors ilissAfrica]
Keywords: Colonies formerly Portuguese; International cooperation; Portuguese speaking countries
Countries: No country specification
Subject areas: Politics » International Relations
Resource type: International and supranational Organisations
Language: Portuguese
© Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Afrika (ilissAfrica)
 Print window Close window