iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 28 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
The mission of Africa International House is to serve as a center that exposes and educates all peoples to the individual works and collective contributions of African cultures. Africa International House' mission is addressed through its flagship program, the African Festival of the Arts, and through ...
https://www.aihusa.org/
Africa to Australia is a website, reporting on African people living in Australia, thereby telling their individual stories e.g. concerning migration, integration, culture and work [according to the site editor's information, editoriall staff ilissAfrica].
www.sbs.com.au/africatoaustralia/#/do-i-really-belong-here
On this website you will above all find many links concerning archaeology, not only of the African diaspora but also in Africa. Under "Research > African Archaeology, History and Cultures" you will not only find many links, but also many fulltext documents, among others about archaeology in different ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.diaspora.uiuc.edu
"The African Information Centre was founded in 2005 by the African-Czech civic association Humanitas Afrika. It provides information on the African continent through library services (with online catalogue) and a variety of educational and cultural events for the general public. The centre is also a ... [supplemented]
centrum.humanitasafrika.cz/en/index
This website lists the different projects of the African Studies Collection in the University of Wisconsin Digital Collections (including background information). [editors ilissAfrica]
uwdc.library.wisc.edu/collections/AfricanStudies
Africana Age is an American Website, created by the Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, New York. It provides essays, images and multimedia data about colonial Africa, the Decolonialisation process and African Diasporas for example in the USA [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff ilissAfrica].
exhibitions.nypl.org/africanaage/index2.html
Dossiers and articles on "African Diaspora in Germany", freely available online, published by the German Federal Agency for Civic Education.
www.bpb.de/themen/X5FI94,0,0,Afrikanische_Diaspora_in_Deutschland.html
"AFROTAK TV cyberNomads were founded in 2001 as cyberNomads, a politically independent initiative for political development in the fields of education, media, and culture and 2007 ecology. (...) AFROTAK TV cyberNomads is a platform for perspectives of Black Germans, Afro Europeans and African Diaspora ... [according to site editor’s information]
afrotak.wordpress.com
CASM-FRANCE - Moroni Mtsangani Sourour is a website, reporting on the the relations between France, the Comoros and the Comorian diaspora, including cultural projects and other societal events [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff ilissAfrica].
www.casm.fr/
Der Verein DARF e.V mit Sitz in Bochum ist das Ergebnis eines 2007 angefangenen Prozesses als Akteure des “IK-Afrika-Ruhr”,was heute nun Früchte zu tragen zeigt.Der Verein verfolgt ausschließlich und unmittelbar gemeinnützige Zwecke im Sinne des Abschnitts “Steuerbegünstigte Zwecke” der Abgabeordnung. ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbiet]
www.darf-ev.de/
Page: 1 2 3
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2018 | Last Update: 23. Mai 2013 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 28 (0,10 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Mission von Africa International House ist es, als Zentrum zu fungieren, das allen Völkern die individuellen Arbeiten und kollektiven Beiträge der afrikanischen Kulturen darbietet und darüber lehrt. Africa International Houses Mission wird durch sein Flagschiff-Programm, das African Festival of the ...
https://www.aihusa.org/
Africa to Australia ist eine Website, die über afrikanischstämmige Menschen, die in Australien leben, berichtet. Die Seite berichtet die ganz unterschiedlichen, individuellen Geschichten, unter anderem in Bezug auf Migration, Integration, Kultur und arbeitsrelevante Aspekte [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
www.sbs.com.au/africatoaustralia/#/do-i-really-belong-here
Man finder auf dieser Seite vor allem viele Links rund um Archäologie, nicht nur der afrikanischen Diaspora, sondern auch in Afrika. Unter "Research > African Archaeology, History and Cultures" findet man nicht nur Links, sondern auch viele Volltexte, unter anderem zu Archäologie in verschiedenen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.diaspora.uiuc.edu
Das tschechische African Information Centre wurde 2005 von der tschechischen NGO HumanitasAfrika gegründet. Es informiert die tschechische Öffentlichkeit über afrikanische Themen, betreibt eine eigene Bibliothek (mit Online-Katalog), weist auf Veranstaltungen hin, bietet Informationsmaterial und sonstige ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
centrum.humanitasafrika.cz/en/index
Auflistung der einzelnen Projekte in der African Studies Collection der University of Wisconsin Digital Collections inklusive Hintergrundinformation. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
uwdc.library.wisc.edu/collections/AfricanStudies
Africana Age ist eine amerikanische Website, geschaffen vom Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, New York. Die Website stellt Essays, Fotos und Multimedia-Dateien über das koloniale Afrika, den Dekolonialisationsprozess und afrikanische Diasporas, z.B. in den USA, bereit [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
exhibitions.nypl.org/africanaage/index2.html
Verschiedene frei zugängliche Dossiers und Artikel zum Thema "Afrikanische Diaspora in Deutschland", bereitgestellt durch die Bundeszentrale für Politische Bildung.
www.bpb.de/themen/X5FI94,0,0,Afrikanische_Diaspora_in_Deutschland.html
Homepage der Organisation AFROTAK TV cyberNomads. Man findet News, Interviews, Veranstaltungshinweise und mehr rund um die Themen "Afro-Deutsche", "Afrikanische Diaspora in Deutschland und Europa", "Rassismus" u.ä. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
afrotak.wordpress.com
CASM-FRANCE - Moroni Mtsangani Sourour ist eine Website, die über die Beziehungen von Frankreich, den Komoren und die komorische Diaspora berichtet, unter Bezugnahme auf kulturelle Projekte und andere, in diesem Rahmen durchgeführte gesellschaftliche Unternehmungen [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
www.casm.fr/
Der Verein DARF e.V mit Sitz in Bochum ist das Ergebnis eines 2007 angefangenen Prozesses als Akteure des “IK-Afrika-Ruhr”,was heute nun Früchte zu tragen zeigt.Der Verein verfolgt ausschließlich und unmittelbar gemeinnützige Zwecke im Sinne des Abschnitts “Steuerbegünstigte Zwecke” der Abgabeordnung. ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbiet]
www.darf-ev.de/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Letzte Änderung: 23. Mai 2013 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum