iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1115 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Information about a project that builds libraries for children - especially for disadvanteged ones. The project began opening libraries in Zambia and plans to move on to other African countries. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lubuto.org
Project that collect books in the USA to ship them to different (school) libraries in Africa. Countries that received books so far: Botswana, Cameroon, Lesotho, Malawi, Nigeria, Swaziland, Zambia and Zimbabwe. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africanlibraryproject.org
"Books for Africa" collects and ships books to Africa in order to "end the book famine" there. On their homepage you will find information on all their activities. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.booksforafrica.org
Site of an organisation that runs library projects in several African countries (Burkina Faso, Ghana, Tansania, Uganda). You will find information on their projects, voices of readers in the libraries, and a blog which deals with interesting questions evolving around reading culture, books etc. in Africa. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.favl.org
This NGO supports the creation of community libraries in Uganda in order to encourage literacy, reading culture and education. You will find some literature references, some interesting articles, and a "Manual for Village Librarians". [editors ilissAfrica]
www.ugcla.org
"In 2008 the International Literature Festival Berlin launched the Literature for Africa Campaign. Our goal – over an intended period of ten years – is to facilitate the donation of books to libraries in Africa." You will find addresses of libraries in Africa that would be delighted to receive donations. ... [supplemented]
www.literaturfestival.com/.../literature-for-africa
Website of a Ugandan network on multilingual education. You will find posts about topics like multilingual and African language / mothertongue education, literacy, reading culture and much more. You will also find annoucements of conferences. [editors ilissAfrica]
ugandamle.wordpress.com
Among others, the Unesco Institute for Lifelong Learning has a focus on Africa. You will find a lot of reports and studies as fulltext documents on the website. Furthermore, you will find a database on the subjects of Adult Education, Literacy, Non-formal Education, Lifelong Learning, part of them in ... [editors ilissAfrica]
uil.unesco.org/home/programme-areas/priority-africa/
Global Literacy Project, Inc. (GLP), is a nonprofit and tax-exempt organisation that runs projects against illiteracy in Africa, South Asia and the Caribbean. You will find information about their projects, about illiteracy statistics and other links. African countries that benefitted from the program up ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.glpinc.org
The Reading Association of Nigeria (RAN) is an association of teachers and other education professionals in Nigeria committed to literacy empowerment across all social classes in Nigeria. RAN works actively with policy makers in Federal, State and Local Governments, schools, parents, corporate bodies, ... [changed]
nigerianliteracy.org
Page: 1 2 3 ... 112
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1115 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Infos rund um das Projekt, das Bibliotheken für - vor allem benachteiligte - Kinder aufbaut. Die ersten Bibliotheken wurden in Sambia eröffnet, es sollen weitere in anderen afrikanischen Ländern folgen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lubuto.org
Projekt, das in den USA Bücher sammelt, um sie an verschiedenen (Schuk-) Bibliotheken in afrikanischen Ländern zu schicken. Bisher gab es Sendungen nach: Botswana, Kamerun, Lesotho, Malawi, Nigeria, Swaziland, Sambia und Simbabwe. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africanlibraryproject.org
Die Organisation "Books for Africa" sammelt und verschickt Bücher nach Afrika. Die Seite bietet Infos rund um die Aktivitäten der Organisation. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.booksforafrica.org
Seite einer Organisation, die Bibliothekensprojekte in mehreren afrikanischen Ländern durchführt (Burkina Faso, Ghana, Tansania, Uganda). Es gibt Infos zu den Projekten, Stimmen von Lesern in den Bibliotheken, und vor allem einen Blog, in dem interessante Fragen rund um Lesekultur, Bücher usw. in Afrika diskutiert werden. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.favl.org
Die NGO unterstützt den Bau von Gemeindebibliotheken in Uganda, um Alphabetisierung, Bildung und Lesekultur zu fördern. Es gibt einige Hinweise auf Literatur, einige interessante Artikel zum Thema und ein Handbuch für Dorf-Bibliothekare. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ugcla.org
"Das internationale literaturfestival berlin hat 2008 die Kampagne 'Literature for Africa' ins Leben gerufen. Ziel ist es – zunächst über einen Zeitraum von zehn Jahren – Bibliotheken in Afrika mit Bücherspenden zu versorgen." Sie finden auf der Webseite Adressen von Bibliotheken in Afrika, die sich über ... [ergänzt]
www.literaturfestival.com/.../literature-for-africa
Seite eines Netzwerks in Uganda zur Förderung mehrsprachlichen Unterrichts. Es werden in dem Blog Nachrichten gepostet rund um die Themen afrikanische Sprachen in Bildung und Erziehung, Alphabetisierung, Mehrsprachlichkeit und Muttersprachen-Unterricht, Lesekultur uvm, außerdem gibt es Hinweise auf Konferenzen zum Thema. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ugandamle.wordpress.com
Das Unesco Institut für Lebenslanges Lernen hat unter anderem einen Afrika-Schwerpunkt. Man findet auf der Webseite viele Berichte und Studien als kostenlose Volltexte. Außerdem findet man eine Datenbank mit Alphabetisierungsmaterial, unter anderem in vielen afrikanischen Sprachen (unter: Information ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
uil.unesco.org/home/programme-areas/priority-africa/
Global Literacy Project, Inc. (GLP) ist eine nicht Profit orientierte Organisation, die Projekte zur Alphabetisierung in Afrika, Südasien und der Karibik durchführt. Man findet auf ihrer Seite Infos zu ihren Projekten, zu Analphabetenraten und weiterführende Links. Afrikanische Länder, die bis jetzt in ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.glpinc.org
Die Reading Association of Nigeria (RAN) ist ein Zusammenschluss von Lehrern und anderen Personen, die im Bildungsbereich arbeiten. Ihr Ziel ist es, Alphabetisierung und Lesekultur in Nigeria in allen sozialen Klassen zu fördern. RAN arbeitet mit diversen staatlichen und nichtstaatlichen Akteuren ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
nigerianliteracy.org
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 112
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2021 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum