iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1724 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Audio files for the following languages: Akan / Twi, Bambara, Hausa, Swahili, Luganda, Shona und Wolof. The following languages have restricted access. Zulu (only pronouns and class exercises), Sesotho (Southern Sotho) and Setswana. You have to download and install a security software to use them (the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~celtie/portal.html
The African Studies Program at the Indiana University offers a lot of resources for the study of African languages. The "African language materials" under "IUB Language Lab" and the "Folk Tales and Songs" are freely accessible. They offer audiofiles and texts (oral literature, lyrics of songs) for the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~afrilang/resources.html
Although the site has a lot of ads, the basic vocabulary you can learn from there is useful. Some languages also have audio examples. The quiz or exercise is also a nice feature whereby you can put your vocabulary knowledge to a test. The following African languages are available: Dagaare, Luganda, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.travlang.com/languages/indextext.html
Free basic vocabulary for Swahili (625 words), Tswana (160), Yoruba (111), Zulu (655) (translated into German). With the according vocabulary trainer programm of Langenscheidt (subject to a fee) you can also use this vocabulary in an interactive way. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.vokabeln.de/v3/download-welt.htm
Different resources for Bantu languages, including a search engine, audio samples and a dictionary with basic vocabulary: French/English - Lingala / Kituba (Munukutuba). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.bantu-languages.com
Homepage of Prof. Schuh, wrote wrote the famous "Spoken Hausa" textbook together with Cowan. This site offers you very extensive resources, different websites about projects and languages, many full text documents and audio and video files. Schuh's focus is on Chadic languages. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/linguistics/people/schuh/schuh.htm
Information about some South African languages, about Swahili and Ciluba (Luba-Kasai) (Congo-Kinshasa). For Swahili, Sheng and Northern Sotho / Sepedi, you will find a dictionary. Besides general information (location, number of speakers etc.) there are poems or short stories, links to radio transmitters... [editors ilissAfrica]
africanlanguages.com
Site of the African Studies Center at the University of Pennsylvania. Vocabulary cllassed by topic for Igbo, Swahili, Shona, Twi, Wolof, Yoruba, Zulu including audio samples. At the moment, only Shona, Twi, Wolof, and Zulu are working (08/09/08). For Zulu, there are songs with the songtext and the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africa.upenn.edu/afl/materials/multilingual_vocab_pron.html
This site is aimed at students of African Studies or Anthropology as well as at development workers and missionaries who plan to travel to and stay for some time in Northern Nigeria or Southern Niger. The site is for intermediate learners with some previous knowledge in Hausa. The course teaches how to ... [according to site editor's information]
user.uni-frankfurt.de/~useibert/start
Online dictionary for the Hausa language, created by the German African linguits Dr. Uwe Seibert. It is possible to look for English-Hausa, German-Hausa or Hausa-English/German. The dictionary recognizes words written without the accents or without the right length of vowls. Implosives are written with ... [according to site editor's information]
www.univie.ac.at/Hausa/oracle/KofarHausa1.html
Page: 1 2 3 ... 173
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1724 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Audiodateien für folgende afrikanische Sprachen: Akan / Twi, Bambara, Hausa, Swahili, Luganda, Shona und Wolof. Nur beschränkt zugänglich sind die Sprachen Sesotho (Süd-Sotho), Setswana und Zulu (bei Zulu sind nur die Pronomen und Übungen frei). Bei diesen muss man eine Sicherheitssoftware herunterladen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~celtie/portal.html
Das African Studies Program an der Indiana University bietet auf diesen Seiten umfangreiche Ressourcen zum Üben von afrikanischen Sprachen. Die "African language materials" unter "IUB Language Lab" und die "Folk Tales and Songs" sind frei zugänglich. Sie bieten Audiodateien und Texte (Oralliteratur, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~afrilang/resources.html
Obwohl die Seite leider sehr viel Werbung beinhaltet, ist der Grundwortschatz, den man hier einsehen kann, doch hilfreich. Für manche Sprachen gibt es auch Hörbeispiele. Nett ist außerdem auch die Funktion eines "Quiz" bzw. einer Übung, mit der man seine Vokabelkenntnisse testen lassen kann. Folgende ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.travlang.com/languages/indextext.html
Kostenlose Vokabellisten (Basiswortschatz) für Swahili (625 Vokabeln), Tswana (160), Yoruba (111), Zulu (655). Mit dem dazugehörigen, kostenpflichtigen Langenscheidt Vokabeltrainer können diese Listen auch interaktiv genutzt werden. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.vokabeln.de/v3/download-welt.htm
Verschiedene Ressourcen zu Bantusprachen, inklusive Suchmaschine, Hörbeispielen und einem Lexikon mit Basiswortschatz Französisch/Englisch - Lingala/Kituba (Munukutuba). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bantu-languages.com
Homepage von Prof. Schuh, der zusammen mit Cowan das bekannte Lehrbuch "Spoken Hausa" geschrieben hat. Die Seite bietet sehr umfangreiche Ressourcen, verschiedene Webseiten zu Projekten und Sprachen, viele Volltexte und Audio- und Videodateien. Schuhs Schwerpunkt liegt auf den Tschadsprachen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/linguistics/people/schuh/schuh.htm
Infos zu einigen südafrikanischen Sprachen, zu Swahili und Ciluba (Luba-Kasai) (Kongo-Kinshasa). Für Swahili, Sheng und Nord-Sotho / Sepedi gibt es ein Wörterbuch. Neben generellen Infos (Verortung, Sprecherzahl usw.) gibt es manchmal Gedichte oder Kurzerzählungen, Links zu Radiostationen, Infos zu ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africanlanguages.com
Seite des African Studies Center an der University of Pennsylvania. Thematisch sortierte Vokabellisten für Igbo, Swahili, Shona, Twi, Wolof, Yoruba, Zulu, mit Hörbeispielen. Zur Zeit sind nur Shona, Twi, Wolof, und Zulu aktiviert (08.09.08). Für Zulu gibt es zusätzlich noch Lieder mit Liedtexten und das ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africa.upenn.edu/afl/materials/multilingual_vocab_pron.html
Die Webseite richtet sich an Studierende der Afrikanistik und Ethnologie sowie an Entwicklungshelfer und Missionare, die sich auf einen Aufenthalt im Hausa-Sprachgebiet (vor allem Nordnigeria und Niger) vorbereiten. Hausa-Vorkenntnisse sind notwendig. Der Kurs lehrt leichte bis mittelschwere Hausatexte ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
user.uni-frankfurt.de/~useibert/start
Online-Wörterbuch für die Hausa-Sprache, erstellt vom deutschen Afrikanisten Dr. Uwe Seibert. Es sind Abfragen Englisch-Hausa, Deutsch-Hausa, Hausa-Deutsch/Englisch möglich. Das Wörterbuch erkennt Wörter ohne Akzentsetzung und auch wenn die Längen der Vokale falsch geschrieben wurden. Die Implosive ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.univie.ac.at/Hausa/oracle/KofarHausa1.html
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 173
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum