iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Hits 1-10 of 1413 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Cinémathèque Afrique is run by the French Ministry for Foreign Affairs. It provides more than 500 African movie, animated movies, documentaries etc. as from the 1960s onwards to social, cultural or educational organisations. There are 700 archived films more which are subject to special conditions ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.institutfrancais.com/fr/cinematheque-afrique
Homepage of the Association Clap Noir about African cinema and audio-visual media. You will find articles about African, mostly francophone movies, portraits about actors, filmmakers, directors etc., information about events and movie shows, further links. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.clapnoir.org
Homepage of the African Filmfestival New York. You will find information about the festival, but also about other projects of the non-profit arts organisation African Film Festival, Inc. (AFF). Furthermore, you will find information about directors, films etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africanfilmny.org
On this site you will find the programmes of the festival since 2001 with all the movies shown including a short description (in German). The Africa Alive Festival has its main focus on African movies, but also shows other aspects of African culture (literature, art, music). In 1996, the festival was ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africa-alive.de
Africultures is an online magazine with focus on culture in Africa. Some articles are also available in English. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africultures.com/php/
SCENARIOS FROM AFRICA is a community mobilisation, education and media project about HIV/AIDS carried out with and for young people.It gives children and young adults an exciting opportunity to educate themselves and others about HIV/AIDS by inviting them to participate with internationally acclaimed ... [supplemented]
www.globaldialogues.org
Site of lecturer Agatucci with a complete online course pack, including handouts / summaries and resources. There are also some other sites and resources apart from the course (see table of contents). [editors ilissAfrica]
web.cocc.edu/cagatucci/classes/hum211/
Movie database of the French TV channel TV5 Monde containing bibliographical data for African movies. You can search for movies or directors from specific countries, genres or years. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/cms/cinema/p-779-Les_cinemas_d_afrique.htm
You can look for literature either in the general catalogue of the German Institute of Global and Area Studies or in the special catalogues of the regional special libraries, including Africa. Additionally, you can find lists of new acquisitions and online bibliographies on special topics. [editors ilissAfrica]
https://opac.giga-hamburg.de/
CADE is a union of people who try to counter the negative image of Africa (wars, catastrophes, poverty) and to show a different image of Africa. To do so, they are publishing the Lettres de la CADE online. For topics, see table of contents. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.afrique-demain.org
Page: 1 2 3 ... 142
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2021 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-10 von 1413 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Cinémathèque Afrique wird vom französischen Ministerium für auswärtige Angelegenheiten betrieben. Sie stellt sozialen, kulturellen Organisationen und Bildungsanstalten mehr als 500 afrikanische Filme zur Ausleihe zur Verfügung (Spielfilme,Trickfilme, Dokumentarfilme, ...) - Produktionsdatum der ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.institutfrancais.com/fr/cinematheque-afrique
Homepage der Association Clap Noir. Artikel über afrikanische, meist frankophone Filme, Portraits über Schauspieler, Filmemacher, Regisseure usw., Infos über Veranstaltungen und Filmvorführungen, weiterführende Links. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.clapnoir.org
Homepage des African Filmfestival New York. Es gibt Informationen rund um das Festival, aber auch zu anderen Projekten der "non-profit arts organisation" African Film Festival, Inc. (AFF). Außerdem gibt es Infos zu Regisseuren, Filmen usw. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africanfilmny.org
Auf der Seite des Africa-Alive-Festivals findet man im Archiv die Programme des Festivals seit 2001 mit allen gezeigten Filmen inklusive Kurzbeschreibung der Filme. "Als eines der wenigen Festivals in Europa zeigt Africa Alive in großem Umfang aktuelle afrikanische Kultur. Das Programm bietet Filme, ... [ergänzt]
www.africa-alive.de
Africultures ist eine Online-Zeitschrift mit Schwerpunkt Kultur in Afrika. Einige Artikel sind auch auf Englisch vorhanden. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africultures.com/php/
"Szenarien aus Afrika" ist ein gemeinsames Projekt zur Mobilisierung und Aufklärung über HIV/AIDS mit Hilfe filmischer Mittel. Es soll Kinder und Jugendlichen die Möglichkeit geben, sich selbst Gedanken zu machen und andere daran teilhaben zu lassen, um sich so gegenseitig aufzuklären. Das geschieht, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.globaldialogues.org
Seite der Dozentin Agatucci mit umfangreichen Zusammenfassungen (Handouts) (siehe Course Pack) und Ressourcen zu ihrem Kurs und einigen weiteren Themen (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.cocc.edu/cagatucci/classes/hum211/
Filmdatenbank des französischen Fernsehsenders TV5 Monde mit bibliografischen Angaben zu afrikanischen Filmen. Man kann mit Hilfe von Filtern nach Filmen oder Regisseuren aus bestimmten Ländern, Genres oder Jahren suchen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/cms/cinema/p-779-Les_cinemas_d_afrique.htm
Die Seite bietet die Suche über den Gesamtkatalog des Leibniz-Instituts für Globale und Regionale Studien an, aber auch Sucheinstiege zu den regionalen Fachbibliotheken inklusive Afrika. Neben dem spezifischen Afrika-Katalog werden Neuerwerbungslisten und Online-Bibliographien zu bestimmten Themen angeboten. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
https://opac.giga-hamburg.de/
CADE ist ein Zusammenschluss verschiedener Personen, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt haben, das negative Afrikabild (Katastrophen, Kriege, Armut) zu hinterfragen und disem ein anderes Bild entgegenzusetzen. Dazu veröffentlichen sie die Lettres de la CADE mit verschiedensten Themen zu Afrika (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afrique-demain.org
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 142
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2021 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum