iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1674 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
TESSA offers open educational material to support school based teacher education and training. You will find suggestions for courses in different subjects, like literacy, natural and social sciences, mathematics etc. including a lot of teaching material. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.tessafrica.net
The Center for African Education teaches and does research in educational issues in Africa. You will find information on studies and research as well as ressources concerning that topic. Among others, you will find information and ressources on the "Teachers For East Africa and Teachers Education in ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.tc.columbia.edu/centers/cae/
The African Studies Working Group at the Center for African Education organises conferences, events of all kinds (discussions, readings, ...) and other things. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.tc.columbia.edu/students/aswg/
PAMLO, the Pan-African Mentoring and Learning Organization, is a nonprofit organization that specializes in advising educational institutions and communities on how to improve academic performance, how to access educational materials, how to motivate learners and teachers, how to encourage entrepreneursh... [supplemented]
www.pamlo.org
PRAESA's focus is basically on education and literacy in African languages. The site offers a lot of information on projects or other organisations involved in such matters, as well as full text documents (reports, occasional papers, newsletter). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.praesa.org.za
The strory "La belle histoire de Leuk-le-lièvre" by Léopold Sédar Senghor and Abdoulaye Sadji (1953) was edited as an audiobook in 2007. For this audiobook, teaching material was created which you can dowload here for free (in French). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.francophonie.org/La-belle-histoire-de-Leuk-le.html
This site offers powerpoint presentions and other documents created by different authors for the use as teaching and learning material for teachers and children. Unfortunately, not all the ppp list their literature sources. Please use the material with caution and not without checking it previously, it may contain errors. [editors ilissAfrica]
africa.pppst.com/independence.html
This site mainly offers elaborate powerpoint presentions made by a private person, partly also by other authors, for the use as teaching and learning material for teachers and children. Unfortunately, the literature sources for the ppps could not be found. Please use the material with caution and not ... [editors ilissAfrica]
africa.pppst.com
This site offers a lot of texts with ocitures etc. on all kind of topics concerning the African continent. They were written by a private person, partly also by other authors, for the use as teaching and learning material for teachers and children. Please check the information before using it for lessons. [editors ilissAfrica]
africa.mrdonn.org
Very detailed and extensive site about Sesotho / Southern Sotho: an extensive dictionary in different versions, grammar, teaching resources, exercises (incl. crosswords etc), a bibliography of secondary and primary literature in Southern Sotho, research done (partly including full texts), background ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sesotho.web.za
Page: 1 2 3 ... 168
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1674 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
TESSA bietet Lehrmaterial zur Unterstützung des Unterrichts in Afrika südlich der Sahara an. Es gibt Anleitungen für Kurse zu verschiedenen Themen wie Lesefähigkeit, Mathematik, Naturwissenschaften, Sozialwissenschaften usw. inklusive vieler Arbeitmaterialien. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.tessafrica.net
Das Center for African Education betreibt Forschung und Lehre im Bereich Bildung in Afrika. Es gibt Infos über das Studium und die Forschung am Center, sowie Hinweise zu vielfältigen Ressourcen. Unter anderem gibt es, leider nur für Angehörige der Universität, umfangreiche Ressourcen zu den Programmen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.tc.columbia.edu/centers/cae/
Die Arbeitsgruppe Afrika wurde von Studenten am Center for African Education gegründet. Sie organisiert oder verweist auf Konferenzen, organisisiert Veranstaltungen und Diskussionsrunden aller Art usw. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.tc.columbia.edu/students/aswg/
PAMLO ist eine non-profit Organisation, die sich auf Beratung im Bildungsbereich spezialisiert hat. Trotz des pan-afrikanischen Anspruches scheint sich die Arbeit momentan v.a. auf Kenia und Südafrika zu fokussieren. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.pamlo.org
PRAESA arbeitet vor allem im Bereich der Förderung afrikanischer Sprachen, sowohl in der Erziehung, als auch in der Schreib- und Lesefähigkeit allgemein. Die Seite bietet vielfältige Infos über Projekte, Volltexte (Berichte, Occasional Papers, Newsletter) und andere Organisationen, die auf demselben Gebiet arbeiten. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.praesa.org.za
Die Geschichte "La belle histoire de Leuk-le-lièvre" von Léopold Sédar Senghor und Abdoulaye Sadji (1953) wurde 2007 vertont und auf CD herausgebracht. Für die CD gibt es ein Begleitheft, das als Lehrmaterial dienen soll und hier online abrufbar ist. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.francophonie.org/La-belle-histoire-de-Leuk-le.html
Die Seite bietet Powerpointpräsentationen und weiteres von verschiedenen Autoren an, die als Unterrichtsmaterial und Unterrichtshilfen für Lehrer und Schüler gedacht sind. Leider enthalten nur wenige Literaturangaben. Das dargebotene Material sollte mit Vorsicht und nur nach eigener Prüfung verwendet ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africa.pppst.com/independence.html
Die Seite bietet zum größten Teil aufwendig gestaltete Powerpointpräsentationen einer Privatperson, teilweise auch anderer Autoren, die als Unterrichtsmaterial und Unterrichtshilfen für Lehrer und Schüler gedacht sind. Leider konnten trotz gegenteiliger Aussage auf der Webseite keine Literaturangaben ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africa.pppst.com
Die Seite bietet umfangreiche Texte mit Bildern usw. zu allen möglichen Themen rund um den afrikanischen Kontinenten. Die Txte wurden von einer einer Privatperson, teilweise auch von anderen Autoren geschrieben. Außerdem findet man Unterrichtsmaterial und Unterrichtshilfen für Lehrer. Das dargebotene ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africa.mrdonn.org
Sehr umfangreiche und detaillierte Seite zum Sesotho bzw. Südsotho: ein umfangreiches Wörterbuch in verschiedenenen Versionen, Grammatik, Übungsblätter inkl. Kreuzworträtseln usw., eine Bibliographie von Sekundär- und Primärliteratur auf Südsotho, Literatur zu Forschung zu Sesotho (tlw. mit Volltexten), ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sesotho.web.za
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 168
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2021 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum