iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 53 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Site with a lot of diverse information about the Tonga people of Zambia and Zimbabwe. Especially woth mentioning is the big collection of Tonga proverbs and sayings, including translations and explanations. Furthermore, you can also find a list with Tonga vocabulary a small sentences. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.mulonga.net
Very informative resource site about Sierra Leone. You will find: a kind of Who's Who for private persons and friends; Sierra Leone Web Laws Project which is making the laws of Sierra Leone available online as they are currently out of print; information about the government and other political entities; ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sierra-leone.org
Very detailed and extensive site about Sesotho / Southern Sotho: an extensive dictionary in different versions, grammar, teaching resources, exercises (incl. crosswords etc), a bibliography of secondary and primary literature in Southern Sotho, research done (partly including full texts), background ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sesotho.web.za
The Research Team LLACAN, which is part of the Institut national des langues et civilisations orientales (INALCO), does research on languages and cultures in Africa. You will get extensive information on the different researches done by the different researchers. Furthermore, you can find full text ... [editors ilissAfrica]
llacan.vjf.cnrs.fr
Project that records and preserves oral literature all over the world. Under "Collections" you will find articles, videos and audios for the respective projects / languages. There is not yet material for each project documented on the map. Under "Research & Outreach" you will find a database of ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.oralliterature.org
The Burkina Faso Branch of the Christian organisation SIL International (formerly Summer Institute of Linguistics) offers online full text documents for various languages of Burkina Faso (see table of contents). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sil-burkina.org
Site about the Fang who mainly live in Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Cameroon and Congo-Brazzaville. The site mainly presents their language and their culture (music audio and video files with songtexts in Fang and translated, religion, origin and history, oral literature, ...). Furthermore there are some ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.monefang.com
Homepage about the languages of the Yobe State in Northern Nigeria. Besides the general overview about the languages, there is a seperate page for every language, each of which is built according to the same features (cf. table of contents), including many transliterated oral literatures. The Bole ... [editors ilissAfrica]
aflang.humnet.ucla.edu/Yobe/yobe.html
Based on the Encyclopaedia of South African Literature (SALIT), this project tries to build up a wiki. You can already find some interesting articles, for example in the category "South African Languages" which contains bibliographies of literature in South African languages, or the categories "Khoisan ... [editors ilissAfrica]
esaach.org.za
Site written among others by the known linguist and father Charles Bailleul, who also wrote the much used dictionaries for Bambara. You will find articles about Bambara and other manding languages, orla literature, information about published literature, information about the CEL - Centre d'étude de ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.bamanan.org
Page: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 53 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Seite mit verschiedensten Infos über das Volk der Tonga in Simbabwe und Sambia. Besonders erwähnenswert ist die umfangreiche Sprichwörter- und Redensarten-Sammlung auf Tonga, inklusive Übersetzungen und Erklärungen. Außerdem git es u.a. eine Liste mit Tonga-Vokabeln und kleinen Sätzen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.mulonga.net
Sehr informative und ressourcenreiche Seite über Sierra Leone: ein eher privates Who's Who von Sierra Leonern; das Sierra Leone Web Law Project, das die z.Z. nicht mehr als gedruckte Version verfügbaren Gesetzestexte Sierra Leones online zugänglich macht; Infos über die Regierung und andere politische ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sierra-leone.org
Sehr umfangreiche und detaillierte Seite zum Sesotho bzw. Südsotho: ein umfangreiches Wörterbuch in verschiedenenen Versionen, Grammatik, Übungsblätter inkl. Kreuzworträtseln usw., eine Bibliographie von Sekundär- und Primärliteratur auf Südsotho, Literatur zu Forschung zu Sesotho (tlw. mit Volltexten), ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sesotho.web.za
Das Forscherteam LLACAN, das am INALCO beheimatet ist, betreibt Forschung zu afrikanischen Sprachen und Kulturen. Man erhält umfassende Informationen über die speziellen Forschungsbereiche der Forscher. Außerdem findet man unter "publications > publications du laboratoire" zahlreiche Volltexte, und unter ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
llacan.vjf.cnrs.fr
Projekt zur Aufzeichnung und Bewahrung von Oralliteratur weltweit. Unter "Collections" findet man Texte, Videos und Audios zu einzelnen Projekten / Sprachen. Nicht zu allen Projekten, die auf der Weltkarte verzeichnet sind, findet man schon Material unter "Collections". Unter "Research & Outreach" findet ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.oralliterature.org
Die christliche Organisation SIL International (vormals Summer Institute of Linguistics) mit ihrer Filiale in Burkina Faso präsentiert hier online-Materialien zu diversen Sprachen Burkina Fasos (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sil-burkina.org
Seite über das Volk der Fang, die hauptsächlich in Äquatorialguinea, Gabun, Kamerun und Kongo-Brazzaville wohnen. Die Seite stellt vor allem deren Sprache und Kultur (Musik-Audio- und Videodateien inkl. Songtexten in Fang und übersetzt, Religion, Herkunft und Geschichte, Oralliteratur, ...) vor. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.monefang.com
Umfangreiche Seite zu den Sprachen des Yobe State in Nordnigeria. Neben den umfassenden Informationen zu den Yobe-Sprachen gibt es zu jeder Sprache noch eine eigene Seite, die nach dem selben Muster aufgebaut ist und Grußformeln, Oralliteratur/Märchen (viele transkribierte Texte!), Arbeitspapiere und ein ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
aflang.humnet.ucla.edu/Yobe/yobe.html
Das Projekt versucht, basierend auf der Encyclopaedia of South African Literature (SALIT) ein Wiki zu erstellen. Es gibt schon einige interessante Einträge, zum Beispiel in der Kategorie "South African Languages", in der Bibliographien für Literatur in verschiedenen südafrikanischen Sprachen angelegt ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
esaach.org.za
Seite, die unter anderem vom bekannten Pater und Sprachforscher Charles Bailleul aufgebaut wurde, von dem auch die meistgenutzten Bambara-Wörterbücher (blaues und grünes Buch) stammen. Es gibt Artikel zu Bambara und anderen Manding-Sprachen, Oralliteratur, Infos über publizierte Bücher, Infos über das ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bamanan.org
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 6
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum