iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1440 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Private Homepage with very extensive information about Equatorial Guinea, in spite of some links that do not work. The author has collected various resources and voices that give a very detailed insight into the country. You will, among others, find information about literature, bank notes, stamps, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.angelfire.com/sk2/guineaecuatorial
Ancient postcards from Burkina Faso, Cape Verde islands, former Dahomey, today Benin, Guinea-Bissau, Mauritania, Senegal, Niger, Mali, photos from the visit of the 1908 visit of the French Minister for Colonies, colonial posters of exhibitions, old and current bank notes from Zimbabwe. Moreover, the site ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africa-onweb.com
Man old and new photographs about Senegal (Dakar, regions, people, Saint-Louis, Île de Gorée, old colonial posters of exhibition etc of French West Africa, etc), old engravings, glass painting, architecture, stamps, bank notes and much more [editors ilissAfrica]
www.senegal-online.com/francais/galeries/index.html
Site about the first President of independent Mauritius, Seewoosagur Ramgoolam. The site offers a onesided positive view about the former president, but it is nevertheless very informative. You can find chapter about the different periods of his life, furthermore chapters about his politics, excerpts ... [editors ilissAfrica]
ssr.intnet.mu
Different metal work like art work, everyday items or ornaments. For each metal work you will find a picture, a small video showing the work from all sides, information about its origin (people, country) and bibliographical references (click on the book symbol on the right hand side). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.henrycollection.org
This site presents digitalised (mostly historical) material from Equatorial Guinea (postcards, envelopes, stamps, photographs, money, phone cards, maps, ...). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.jcmcrhp.net
Broad information on the 2008 microcredit campagne that Benetton organised together with Youssou N'Dour. The campagne illustrated different professions and activities of Senegalese people with photographs, comics and the like. The website offers these documents in high resolution. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.benetton.com/africaworks-press/
Bibliography about the Comoros by Harriet und Martin Ottenheimer, authors of the Historical Dictionary of the Comoro Islands (1994) and Professors of Anthropology, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS. [editors ilissAfrica; Info about authors: Karen Fung]
www.ksu.edu/sasw/comoros/combiblio.html
Blog by the author and editor Ibrahim Sheme, Nigeria. He writes his books and his blog in English as well as Hausa (Kano Market literature) and edits the newspaper "Leadership". He writes about Hausa literature as well as other topics linked to Hausa society. Among others, he makes interviews that are published in the blog. [editors ilissAfrica]
ibrahim-sheme.blogspot.com
Website with extensive information about the Soninke who come from Senegal, Mali, Mauritania and Gambia. Under "Autres > Téléchargements" you will find some booklets in Soninke and articles about Soninke for downlnload. Furthermore, you can fins information about their society, culture, history language ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.soninkara.com
Page: 1 2 3 ... 144
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1440 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Private Seite mit sehr umfangreichen Infos zu Äquatorialguinea, trotz einiger nicht funktionierenden Links. Der Autor trägt verschiedene Quellen zusammen, welche detaillierte Einsichten in das Land geben. Unter anderem erfährt man über die dortige Literatur, über Geldscheine, Briefmarken, historische ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.angelfire.com/sk2/guineaecuatorial
Diese Webseite präsentiert alte Postkarten aus Burkina Faso, Kapverden, ehemaliges Dahomey, heute Benin, Guinea-Bissau, Mauretanien, Senegal, Niger, Mali, Fotos der Reise des 1908 amtierenden französischen Ministers der Kolonien Milliès-Lacroix in Westafrika, Kolonialposter der AOF von Ausstellungen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africa-onweb.com
Viele alte und neue Fotos aus dem Senegal (Dakar, Regionen, Menschen, Saint-Louis, Île de Gorée, alte Kolonialposter der AOF von Ausstellungen etc.), alte Gravuren, Fotos über Architektur, Glasmalerei, Briefmarken, Geldscheine u.v.m. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.senegal-online.com/francais/galeries/index.html
Seite über den ersten Präsidenten des unabhängigen Mauritius, Seewoosagur Ramgoolam. Die Seite ist bietet eine einseitig positive Sicht auf den ehemaligen Präsidenten. Nichtsdestotrotz ist sie informativ. Es werden die einzelnen Perioden aus seinem Leben vorgestellt, außerdem gibt es Abschnitte zu ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ssr.intnet.mu
Verschiedene Kunst-, Alltags- und Schmuckgegenstände aus Metall. Zu jedem Gegenstand gibt es ein Foto, ein kleines Video, auf dem man den Gegenstand von allen Seiten sehen kann, Angaben zu Herkunft (Volk und Land) und bibliografische Angaben (klicken Sie auf das Buchsymbol ganz rechts). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.henrycollection.org
Die Seite präsentiert digitalisiertes (meist historisches) Material aus Äquatorialguinea (Postkarten, Briefumschläge, Briefmarken, Fotos, Buchcover, Geld, Telefonkarten, Landkarten, ...). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.jcmcrhp.net
Umfangreiche Infos zur Mikro-Kredit-Kampagne, die Benetton zusammen mit Youssou N'Dour 2008 startete. Die Kampagne illustriert verschiedene Berufe und Tätigkeiten in Senegal anhand von Fotos, Comics u.ä. und man findet diese Fotos hier in Hochauflösung wieder. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.benetton.com/africaworks-press/
Bibliographie zu den Komoren von Harriet und Martin Ottenheimer, Autoren des Historical Dictionary of the Comoro Islands (1994) und Anthropologie-Professoren an der Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS. [Redaktion ilissAfrica; Info über Autoren: Karen Fung]
www.ksu.edu/sasw/comoros/combiblio.html
Blog des Autors und Herausgebers Ibrahim Sheme, Nigeria. Er schreibt seine Bücher und auch den Blog sowohl auf Hausa als auch auf Englisch (Kano Market Literature) und gibt die Zeitung "Leadership" heraus. Seine Blogs kreisen um Hausa-Literatur, aber auch um andere gesellschaftliche Themen. Unter anderem ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ibrahim-sheme.blogspot.com
Umgangreiche Informationen über die Soninké, die aus dem Senegal, Mali, Mauretanien und Gambia kommen. Unter "Autres > Téléchargements" gibt es Büchlein auf Soninké und Artikel über Soninké). Außerdem gibt es Infos über Geschichte, Gesellschaft, Kultur, Sprache (mit Wörterlisten, einer Abschlussarbeit, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.soninkara.com
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 144
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum