iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 363 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Photographs and pictures archive of the Evangelische Missionsgesellschaft Basel (Basler Mission) / Mission 21. The photographs and pictures were taken / drawn by missionaries all over the world between 1850 and 1950. Concerning Africa, there is a focus on Cameroon and Ghana. The archive presents an ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.bmpix.org
Homepage of the West African Research Center (WARC) in Dakar. The Center belongs to the West African Research Association (WARA). WARC is a center for academic exchange between American and West African scholars that encourages research on the region of West Africa. WARC promotes scholarly research on ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.warc-croa.org
Site is also commercial (sells African textiles), but at the same time, it provides you with extensive information on African textiles, there history, production, origin, way of wearing, use etc. The site includeds many ancient photographs. As the site is very chaotical concerning the linking between the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.adireafricantextiles.com
"Africa Media Online is offering the most comprehensive pan-African features coverage of Africa's first World Cup, with over 100 journalists in 34 African countries producing in-depth, fairly timeless features relating to African football and the impact of the 2010 FIFA World Cup on African life. Over ... [supplemented]
twentyten.africamediaonline.com
Gallica is the virtual library of the National Library of France. Through its African collection you have access to the accounts, photographs etc of travellers to / exploreres of Africa. The virtual library holds 900 text documents (partly whole books in full text), 30 journals, 80 maps, 20 hours auf ... [translated, supplemented and changed]
gallica.bnf.fr/dossiers/html/dossiers/VoyagesEnAfrique/
The author of the site, Ken Banks is the creator of FrontlineSMS, a mobile messaging application used by grassroots non-profit communities worldwide. Among others, the website offers a database which contains projects wordlwide using mobile phones for development project and the like. The site and its ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.kiwanja.net
Virtual Library with a lot of full text documents (books, journals), photographs, drawings, engravings from / about lusophon African countries, mostly during colonial times. Some full texts are in English. [editors ilissAfrica]
memoria-africa.ua.pt
The DEVA project is run by the African Studies in Bayreuth. It offers online databases containing digitized material in the field of photography, arts, press, primary data from field research (pictures, audio and video) and much more. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.deva.uni-bayreuth.de
MédiHal is an open archive which enables to deposit image-type scientific iconographic documents (scanned images, digitalised photographs, digital photographs, synthesis images or digital simulation images, etc.). In the spirit of the international movement in favour of open access to scientific data, ... [changed]
medihal.archives-ouvertes.fr
The Digital Namibian Archive (DNA) is a collaborative project, lead jointly by Utah Valley University (UVU) and the Polytechnic of Namibia operating in conjunction with the Namibian National Archive. The digital archive will make accessible on the Internet a rich resource that reflects the diversity of ... [according to site editor's information]
dna.nust.na/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 37
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2021 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 363 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Foto- und Bildarchiv der Evangelischen Missionsgesellschaft Basel (Basler Mission) / Mission 21. Die Fotos und Bilder wurden von deren Missionaren in allen Teilen der Welt zwischen 1850 und 1950 aufgenommen bzw. gezeichnet. Bezüglich Afrika gibt es einen Schwerpunkt auf die Länder Ghana und Kamerun. Ein ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bmpix.org
Homepage des West African Research Center in Dakar. Das Zentrum gehört zur West African Research Association. WARC unterstützt den akademischen Austausch zwischen amerikanischen und westafrikanischen Wissenschaftlern und die Forschung über Westafrika und die Diaspora. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.warc-croa.org
Die Seite ist zwar auch kommerziell (Verkauf von afrikanischen Stoffen), jedoch bietet sie gleichzeitig umfangreiche Informationen rund um Textilien und Stoffe in Afrika, zu deren Geschichte, Herstellungsweise, Herkunft, Trageweise, Gebrauch usw. Es gibt auch viele alte Photos. Da die Seite recht ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.adireafricantextiles.com
Beiträge von über 100 afrikanischen Journalisten aus 34 Nationen rund um Fußball, die Fußballweltmeisterschaft 2010 in Südafrika und deren gesellschaftliche Auswirkungen (Audio-, Video-, Fotobeiträge und Texte). Die Themen sind dabei sehr vielfältig und reichen von spielenden Elefanten und afrikanische...
twentyten.africamediaonline.com
Gallica ist die virtuelle Bibliothek der Nationalbibliothek Frankreichs. In der Afrikasammlung haben Sie Zugang zu Berichten, Fotos usw. von Afrikareisenden / Forschungsreisenden. Die virtuelle Afrikabibliothek umfasst 900 Textdokumente (tlw. ganze Bücher als Volltext), 30 Zeitschriften, 80 Landkarten, ... [übersetzt, ergänzt und verändert]
gallica.bnf.fr/dossiers/html/dossiers/VoyagesEnAfrique/
Der Autor der Seite, Ken Banks, ist der Erfinder von FrontlineSMS, einem SMS-Dienst, der weltweit von NGOs u.ä. benutzt wird. Die Seite bietet u.a. eine Datenbank mit weltweiten Projekten, die Handys zur Unterstützung ihrer Arbeit benutzen. Desweiteren bietet die Seite und auch der dazugehörige Blog ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.kiwanja.net
Virtuelle Bibliothek mit Volltextdokumenten (Büchern, Zeitschriften) und vielen alten Fotos, Zeichnungen, Gravuren aus den / über die lusophonen Ländern Afrikas, vorrangig zu Kolonialzeiten. Einige Volltexte sind auch auf Englisch. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
memoria-africa.ua.pt
Das Projekt DEVA ist ein Projekt der Afrikastudien in Bayreuth. Es bietet Datenbanken mit digitalisierten Beständen aus dem Bereich Fotografie, Kunst, Presse, primäres Datenmaterial aus Forschungen (Bild, Ton, Video), u.ä. an. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.deva.uni-bayreuth.de
MédiHAL ist ein französisches "offenes Archiv" (Dokumentenserver), auf das WissenschaftlerInnen ihre Fotos, Bilder, digitalisierten Dokumente usw. hochladen können. Die Nutzung erfolgt im Open Access und ist kostenlos. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
medihal.archives-ouvertes.fr
Digitales Archiv zur Geschichte Namibias, vor allem mit Fotos aus dem Nationalarchiv Namibias. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
dna.nust.na/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 37
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2022 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum