iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 2073 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Dakar 24 est une agence de nouvelles qui rend compte des nouvelles internationales et sénégalais. [Rédaction ilissafrica]
www.dakar24sn.com
Thiey Dakar est un site web avec les autorités nationales ( Sénégal ) ainsi que des nouvelles internationales. [Rédaction ilissafrica]
www.thieydakar.com
Ugandan Diaspora News Online is an independent news portal accessed in more than 100 countries primarily aimed at serving Ugandans who work and reside outside Uganda. Its aim is to be a one stop shop for everything Ugandan and the celebration of the Ugandan heritage [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff ilissAfrica].
www.ugandandiasporanews.com/
HabarizaComores.com is a Comorian newspage, reporting on the country's latest developments e.g. in the fields of politics, economy and society as well as about the Comorian diaspora [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff, ilissAfrica].
www.habarizacomores.com/
La Nouvelle Centrafrique is a Central African Republican newspage, reporting on the latest developments e.g. in the fields of politics, economy, society and humanitarian and regional things [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff ilissAfrica].
www.lanouvellecentrafrique.info/
Jowhar.com is a Somali news platform, providing information about political and societal processes, as well as the latest news on current events. In English and Somali [editorial staff ilissAfrica].
www.jowhar.com/
Francophone research network working on demography and society. You will find information on research fields, researchers, publications and a newsletter. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.demographie.auf.org
MEDIAF ist ein Netzwerk französischsprachiger Zeitungen. Ziele des von der Organisation Internationale de la Frankophonie geförderten Netzwerks ist den Austausch zwischen den Zeitungen zu fördern und ihre Entwicklung zu unterstützen. Die Webseite bietet eine Suchmöglichkeit nach Medien; außerdem findet ... [Redaktion Guiderom]
www.mediaf.org
4th issue of the French e-journal "Dynamiques Internationales" with the topic "The French Africa policy under Nicolas Sarcozy". All articles can be downloaded for free. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.dynamiques-internationales.com/publications/numero-4-mai-2011/
Comores Actualités is an information portal about the archipelago of the Comoro Islands. Beyond reading, it is also possible for the users to send/add articles to the page[according to the site editor's information].In French and rarely Shikomori(Comorian)[editors ilissAfrica].
www.comores-actualites.com/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 208
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2021 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 2073 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Dakar 24 est une agence de nouvelles qui rend compte des nouvelles internationales et sénégalais. [Rédaction ilissafrica]
www.dakar24sn.com
Thiey Dakar est un site web avec les autorités nationales ( Sénégal ) ainsi que des nouvelles internationales. [Rédaction ilissafrica]
www.thieydakar.com
Ugandan Diaspora News Online ist ein unabhängiges Newsportal, das eine regelmäßige Nutzung in über 100 Staaten erfährt und primär dazu dient, Ugandern, die außerhalb Ugandas leben und arbeiten, über ihr Land zu informieren. Das Ziel des Portals ist es, alles Wichtige über Uganda erfahren und das ...
www.ugandandiasporanews.com/
HabarizaComores.com ist ein komorisches Newsportal, das über die neuesten Entwicklungen unter anderem in den Bereichen Politik, Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft und über die komorische Diaspora berichtet [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
www.habarizacomores.com/
La Nouvelle Centrafrique ist ein zentralafrikafrikanisches Nachrichtenportal, das über die neuesten Entwicklungen unter anderem in den Bereichen Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft, sowie über regionale und humanitäre Angelegenheiten berichtet [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
www.lanouvellecentrafrique.info/
Jowhar.com ist ein somalisches Nachrichtenportal, das Informationen über politische und gesellschaftliche Prozesse, sowie tagesaktuelle Vorkommnisse in Somalia bietet. In Englisch und Somali [Redaktion ilissAfrica].
www.jowhar.com/
Frankophones Forschernetzwerk zum Thema Demographie und Gesellschaft, mit Infos zu Forschern, Publikationen, Forschungsthemen (u.a. Schwerpunkt auf afrikanische Ländern) und einem Newsletter. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.demographie.auf.org
MEDIAF ist ein Netzwerk französischsprachiger Zeitungen. Ziele des von der Organisation Internationale de la Frankophonie geförderten Netzwerks ist den Austausch zwischen den Zeitungen zu fördern und ihre Entwicklung zu unterstützen. Die Webseite bietet eine Suchmöglichkeit nach Medien; außerdem findet ... [Redaktion Guiderom]
www.mediaf.org
4. Ausgabe der Online-Zeitschrift "Dynamiques Internationales" mit dem Thema "Die französische Afrikapolitik unter Nicolas Sarkozy". Alle Artikel sind kostenlos einsehbar und ladbar. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.dynamiques-internationales.com/publications/numero-4-mai-2011/
Comores Actualités is an information portal about the archipelago of the Comoro Islands. Beyond reading, it is also possible for the users to send/add articles to the page[according to the site editor's information].In French and rarely Shikomori(Comorian)[editors ilissAfrica].
www.comores-actualites.com/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 208
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2022 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum