iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Hits 1-10 of 411 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Silicon Valley African Film Festival (SVAFF) promotes an understanding and appreciation of Africa and Africans through moving images. Aptly themed “Africa through the African lens”, it is the only film festival in California that is exclusively focused on films made by African filmmakers and, ...
www.svaff.org/
LAM was created in 2011 through the fusion of the Centre d'Etude d'Afrique Noire (CEAN, Bordeaux) and the Centre d'études et de recherches sur les pays d'Afrique orientale (CREPAO, Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, UPPA). As the new name indicates, limitation to "black" Africa was given up for a ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lam.sciencespobordeaux.fr
The mission of Africa International House is to serve as a center that exposes and educates all peoples to the individual works and collective contributions of African cultures. Africa International House' mission is addressed through its flagship program, the African Festival of the Arts, and through ...
https://www.aihusa.org/
Dossiers and articles on "African Diaspora in Germany", freely available online, published by the German Federal Agency for Civic Education.
www.bpb.de/themen/X5FI94,0,0,Afrikanische_Diaspora_in_Deutschland.html
"Originally founded by Prof. Dieter Riemenschneider in the 1970s and now directed by Prof. Frank Schulze-Engler, the department is dedicated to teaching and research in the area of anglophone literatures in Africa, Asia, the Caribbean, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and the South Pacific as well as Black ... [supplemented]
www.nelk-frankfurt.de
Tukki.net est le premier portail d’information sénégalais traitant sur l’immigration, le voyage et le tourisme national. Ce portail vise à mieux informer les migrants sénégalais, les orienter, contribuer à l’éradication de l’émigration clandestine, favoriser les échanges entre eux, d’une part et d’autre ... [selon les informations de l’éditeur]
www.tukki.net/
United African Organization is a dynamic coalition of African community-based organizations that promotes social and economic justice, civic participation, and empowerment of African immigrants and refugees in Illinois [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff ilissAfrica].
uniteafricans.org/
The mission of the Pan-African Alliance is to spread Black Consciousness, Fight white supremacy, and to support the establishment of an independent Pan-African State. United Black America focuses solely on overcoming the challenges faced by Blacks and Blacks only. The teachings that are shared in small ...
www.panafricanalliance.com/
Global Black history aims to tell the untold inspiring stories of Africa and the African diaspora by taking a multi-dimensional afrocentric view of history and that gives voice to untold stories. There are different perspectives to every event in black history and the page offers one of them. It is the ...
www.globalblackhistory.com/
The Nollywood and African Film Critics’ Awards also known by the press as the African Oscars or the NAFCA was founded in 2011 which is the most prestigious film, honorary and people’s choice awards in Hollywood by an African organization.The mission for the NAFCA has been to improve the African cinema by ...
africannafca.com/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 42
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-10 von 411 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das Silicon Valley African Film Festival (SVAFF) steht für ein tieferes Verständnis und eine Würdigung Afrikas und seiner Bewohner durch die Darbietung von Filmen. Auch "Africa durch die afrikanische Linse" genannt, ist das SVAFF das einzige Film Festival, das sich ausschließlich auf Filme afrikanischer ...
www.svaff.org/
Das LAM geht im Jahr 2011 aus einer Fusion zwischen dem Centre d'Etude d'Afrique Noire (CEAN, Bordeaux) und dem Centre d'études et de recherches sur les pays d'Afrique orientale (CREPAO, Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, UPPA) hervor. Wie der neue Name es sagt, wird die Beschränkung auf ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lam.sciencespobordeaux.fr
Die Mission von Africa International House ist es, als Zentrum zu fungieren, das allen Völkern die individuellen Arbeiten und kollektiven Beiträge der afrikanischen Kulturen darbietet und darüber lehrt. Africa International Houses Mission wird durch sein Flagschiff-Programm, das African Festival of the ...
https://www.aihusa.org/
Verschiedene frei zugängliche Dossiers und Artikel zum Thema "Afrikanische Diaspora in Deutschland", bereitgestellt durch die Bundeszentrale für Politische Bildung.
www.bpb.de/themen/X5FI94,0,0,Afrikanische_Diaspora_in_Deutschland.html
"Die in den 1970er Jahren von Prof. Dieter Riemenschneider begründete und heute von Prof. Frank Schulze-Engler geleitete Abteilung widmet sich der Forschung und Lehre im Bereich der anglophonen Literaturen in Afrika, Asien, der Karibik, Kanada, Australien, Neuseeland und Ozeanien sowie der 'Black and ... [ergänzt]
www.nelk-frankfurt.de
Tukki.net est le premier portail d’information sénégalais traitant sur l’immigration, le voyage et le tourisme national. Ce portail vise à mieux informer les migrants sénégalais, les orienter, contribuer à l’éradication de l’émigration clandestine, favoriser les échanges entre eux, d’une part et d’autre ... [selon les informations de l’éditeur]
www.tukki.net/
Die United African Organization ist eine dynamische Koalition aus Organisationen der afrikanischen Gemeinschaft, die soziale und ökonomische Gerechtigkeit, Bürgerbeteiligung und die Stärkung afrikanischer Immigranten und Flüchtlinge in Illinois fördert [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
uniteafricans.org/
Die Mission der Pan-African Alliance ist es, das Bewusstsein der schwarzen Community zu verbreiten, die Übermacht der Weißen zu bekämpfen und die Etablierung eines unabhängigen panafrikanischen Staates zu fördern. United Black America konzentriert sich auf Herausforderungen, die nur Mitglieder der ...
www.panafricanalliance.com/
Global Black History möchte die unerzählten Geschichten Afrikas und der afrikanischen Diaspora erzählen und dabei einen multidimensionalen afrozentristischen Blick auf die Geschichte einnehmen, was unerzählten Geschichten eine Stimme gibt. Es gibt verschiedene Perspektiven zu jedem Ereignis in der ...
www.globalblackhistory.com/
Die Nollywood and African Film Critics' Awards, in den Medien auch bekannt als "Afrikanische Oscars" oder NAFCA wurden im Jahr 2011 ins Leben gerufen und sind die prestigeträchtigsten, ehrenamtlichen und von den Menschen bestimmten Filmauszeichnungen in Hollywood von einer afrikanischen Organisation. Die ...
africannafca.com/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 42
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2022 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum