iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 212 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Swahili language course online. The verbs generator is especially worth mentioning: you can insert the root verb in Swahili, ad specifications about subject, object, tense, negative / positive and you will get the verb in its correct form. Furthermore you can find grammar, a French-Swahili / English-Swa... [editors ilissAfrica]
mwanasimba.online.fr
36 cartoons by the Malawian cartoonist Vic Kasinja, who was one of the best known in his profession in Malawi. He created the character of Taxina, a young, barely dressed woman in 1997 for the Malawian journal Daily Times. Kasinja died of Malaria at the age of 49. For more information see The Comic ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.oocities.org/taxina2000/
Site of a project for the promotion of African Comics. The project is also awarding prices for the best comics and is editing them. You can see the comics edited so far with a small abstract and small press review about the project. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africacomics.net
Website about political cartoons in Africa. This site is conceived as an educational encyclopedia of African political cartooning and cartoonists. As such, when finished, it will have entries on cartoonists from all African countries and show copious samples of their works. As appropriate, there will be ... [editors ilissAfrica & according to site editor's information]
africacartoons.com/
The website of the South African cartoonist Zapiro with many samples of his work and the conflict with SA President Jacob Zuma. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.zapiro.com
World Comics is a Finnish NGO that promotes small local comics as a means of social change and development. Projects have been run in India and Tanzania, but also in some other African countries. You will find a lot of information and resources (including videos) about how to create a comic, about comics ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.worldcomics.fi
The Project Murima, run by the NGO Eolis, deals with education, environment and culture in Gabon. The site presents two comic strips (with example pictures) and a video of about 13 minutes with interviews with pupils, students and professors about the educational crisis in Gabon and especially about the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.eolisgabon.org
Daily Guide Africa is a Ghanaian newspage, reporting on the latest developments e.g. in the fields of politics, economy, health and entertainment. It also features political comics. [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff, ilissAfrica]
dailyguideafrica.com/
Website of an international literature festival which takes place in three different places: Saint Malo (France), Haiti, and Bamako (Mali). You will find a lot of information and articles on events, the programme itself, interviews or articles written by writers themselves. The festival also includes ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.etonnants-voyageurs.com/spip.php?rubrique2
Website of an international literature festival which takes place in three different places: Saint Malo (France), Haiti, and Brazzaville. You will find a lot of information and articles on events, the programme itself, interviews or articles written by writers themselves. The festival also includes film, music and other arts. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.etonnants-voyageurs.com/spip.php?rubrique507
Page: 1 2 3 ... 22
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 23. Mai 2013 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 212 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Swahili-Sprachkurs online. Besonders erwähnenswert: ein "Verbgenerator", der, wenn man den Verbstamm eingibt inklusive Zeitangaben, Objektangaben, negativ/positiv usw., einem die richtige Form anzeigt. Außerdem Grammatik, Wörterbuch Französisch-Swahili / Englisch-Swahili, Vokabeln nach Thema sortiert, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
mwanasimba.online.fr
36 Kartoons des malawischen Kartoonisten Vic Kasinja, der einer der bekanntesten seines Faches in Malawi war. Die Figur der jungen, leichtbekleideten Frau namens Taxina erfand Kasinja 1997 für die malawische Tageszeitung Daily Times. Der Kartoonist starb im Alter von 49 Jahren an Malaria. Weitere Infos ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.oocities.org/taxina2000/
Seite eines Projekts zur Förderung afrikanischer Comics. Vergibt auch Preise. Man kann sich die bisher in der Reihe "Africa Comics" erschienenen Titel ansehen, es gibt eine kurze Zusammenfassung der Geschichte. Außerdem gibt es einen kleinen Pressespiegel zum Projekt. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africacomics.net
Webseite über politische Cartoons in Afrika u.a. zu Ghana, Kenia, Nigeria, Südafrika, Tansania und Simbabwe. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africacartoons.com/
Webseite des berühmten südafrikanischen Cartoonisten Zapiro mit vielen Beispielen seiner Arbeit. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.zapiro.com
World Comics ist eine finnische NGO, die mithilfe der Erstellung von kleinen lokalen Comics sozialen Wandel und Entwicklung anstoßen will. Die NGO hat bisher Projekte vor allem mit Indien und Tanzania, aber auch mit einigen anderen afrikanischen Ländern betrieben. Auf der Homepage findet man umfangreiche... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.worldcomics.fi
Das Projekt Murima der NGO Eolis beschäftigt sich mit Bildung, Umwelt und Kultur in Gabun. Es werden zwei Comic-Projekte vorgestellt (mit Bildern aus den Comics), außerdem gibt es ein ca. 13minütiges Video mit Interviews von gabunischen Schülern, Studenten und Professoren zur Bildungskrise im land und ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.eolisgabon.org
Daily Guide Africa ist ein ghanaisches Newsportal, das über die neuesten Entwicklungen unter anderem in den Bereichen Politik, Wirtschaft, Gesundheit und Unterhaltung berichtet. Es werden auch politische Comics veröffentlicht. [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica]
dailyguideafrica.com/
Webseite eines internationalen Literaturfestivals, das verteilt an drei verschiedenen Orten stattfindet: Saint Malo (Frankreich), Haiti, Bamako (Mali). Es gibt umfangreiche Infos und Artikel zum Programm, zu Veranstaltungen, zu Autoren, inklusive Interviews und Artikeln der Autoren selbst. Das Festival ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.etonnants-voyageurs.com/spip.php?rubrique2
Webseite eines internationalen Literaturfestivals, das verteilt an drei verschiedenen Orten stattfindet: Saint Malo (Frankreich), Haiti, Brazzaville. Es gibt umfangreiche Infos und Artikel zum Programm, zu Veranstaltungen, zu Autoren, inklusive Interviews und Artikeln der Autoren selbst. Das Festival ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.etonnants-voyageurs.com/spip.php?rubrique507
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 22
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum