iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1415 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
"Constituting a visual record of early European contacts with Asia and Africa, Widener Library’s Images of Colonialism Collection is a primary visual resource for historical and socio-cultural studies. Made up largely of late-19th and early-20th century trade cards and illustrated European newspapers, ... [according to site editor’s information]
hcl.harvard.edu/collections/digital_collections/colonialism.cfm
Fellowship programme of the Federal Agency for Civic Education for participants from Germany and Africa. Participants are then working on relevant political and social themes. The portal offers a lot of articles and reports from the different excursions and events during the programme. Moreover you will ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.bpb.de/veranstaltungen/SW650K,0,0,Go_Africa__Go_Germany__.html
Pictures from Ghana, mostly taken by Ghanaians themselves, partly there are also Photo Stories or photos from other countries (e.g. Nigeria). [editors ilissAfrica]
mokocharlie.com
This website is run by several journalists and researchers from South Africa, the USA and some European countries. "Africa is a Country is primarily concerned with media representations of the African continent and its peoples, especially in Western media." You will find articles and mainly small videos. ... [editors ilissAfrica]
africasacountry.com
Website of the Forum of the famous "World Festival of Black Arts" of the year 2010 (3. Festival). You will find the conference programme, the French version also offers several fulltexts of papers held, as well as the abstract of all other papers of the 5 conferences held during the festival. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.leforumdufestival.com
The website of the Mozambican Ministry of Education and Culture explains the official policy and presents numerous related institutions and full-text documents. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.mec.gov.mz/Pages/Home.aspx
Le site web du Ministère de la Culture et de la Francophonie présente ses projets et programmes, a une documentation (base de données) et propose des documents à télécharger. [rédaction ilissAfrica]
www.culture.gouv.sn
www.artlink.ch/index.php?pageid=58%E2%8C%A9=d
The website offers bibliographical data and partly fulltexts and scans of material from the different Africa collections at the University of Florida. Content see table of contents. [editors ilissAfrica]
ufdc.ufl.edu/africa1
Essays and interviews with African Studies scholars between 1998-2001. Among others, you will find the interesting serie "African Studies in [Country XY]". H-Africa encourages discussion of Africa's history, culture, and African studies generally. Africanists of all disciplines are encouraged to ... [supplemented]
www.h-net.org/~africa/africaforum/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 142
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-10 von 1415 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Digitale Sammlung von sog. Trade Cards (frühe Version der Visitenkarte) und Zeitungsillustrationen aus dem späten 19ten und frühen 20ten Jahrhundert, die den ersten Kontakt zwischen Europäern, Afrikanern und Asiaten im kolonialen Zusammenhang nachzeichnen. Die Sammlung unfasst mehr als 700 Bilder. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
hcl.harvard.edu/collections/digital_collections/colonialism.cfm
Stipendiatenprogramm der Bundeszentrale für politische Bildung für TeilnehmerInnen aus Deutschland und aus Afrika. Die Teilnehmer arbeiten zu relevanten politischen und gesellschaftlichen Themen. Das Portal liefert dabei vielfältige Berichte aus den verschiedenen Exkursionen und Veranstaltungen im Rahmen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bpb.de/veranstaltungen/SW650K,0,0,Go_Africa__Go_Germany__.html
Fotos aus Ghana und auch meist von Ghanaern selbst gemacht, teilweise gibt es auch Fotostories oder Fotos zu anderen afrikanischen Ländern (z.B. Nigeria). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
mokocharlie.com
Diese Webseite wird von mehreren Wissenschaftlern und Journalisten betrieben (aus Südafrika, den USA, und einigen europäischen Ländern). Das Thema der Artikel und vor allem auch der kleinen Videos ist die Repräsentation Afrikas in den Medien, vor allem in den westlichen Medien.Ältere Einträge zwischen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africasacountry.com
Webseite zum Forum des berühmten "Festival Mondial des Arts Nègres" im Jahr 2010 (3. Ausgabe). Man findet das Konferenzprogramm inklusive mehrerer Volltexte von Vorträgen und der Abstracts aller anderen Beiträge von insgesamt 5 tagungen auf dem Festival. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.leforumdufestival.com
The website of the Mozambican Ministry of Education and Culture explains the official policy and presents numerous related institutions and full-text documents. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.mec.gov.mz/Pages/Home.aspx
Le site web du Ministère de la Culture et de la Francophonie présente ses projets et programmes, a une documentation (base de données) et propose des documents à télécharger. [rédaction ilissAfrica]
www.culture.gouv.sn
Kein Abstract vorhanden.
www.artlink.ch/index.php?pageid=58%E2%8C%A9=d
Die Webseite bietet bibliographische Angaben und zum Teil Volltexte und Scans von Materialien aus den diversen Afrika-Sammlungen der University of Florida. Inhalt siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ufdc.ufl.edu/africa1
Essays und Interviews mit Afrikawissenschaftlern zwischen 1998-2001. Interessant ist unter anderem die Serie "African Studies in [Country XY]". H-Africa is eine interdisziplinäre Mailingliste mit Rezensionen, Konferenzankündigungen, Inhaltsverzeichnissen von Zeitschriften, speziellen Diskussionslisten ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.h-net.org/~africa/africaforum/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 142
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum