iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1079 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Website of a Namibian feminist organisation with information on their projects and free online fulltext of their journal "Sister Namibia". [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sisternamibia.org
The Commission for Gender Equality (CGE) is a constitutional entity, relied upon to ‘strengthen constitutional democracy’. It works for substantive improvement in the quality and life experiences of the disadvantaged gender in society. For the CGE there is a need to demystify gender oppression, ...
www.cge.org.za/
Project for the researching and analysing of the letters of the South African writer Olive Schreiner (1855-1920). You will not find the letters themselves on this site, but you will find many fulltext documents: secondary literature, articles about analyses already done, e-books by the writer herself and ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.oliveschreinerletters.ed.ac.uk
Homepage of the fourth conference of the Women in Africa & the African Diaspora (WAAD). You will find some basic information about the conference and its topics. Unfortunately, otherwise the site is rather empty. The links to former conferences are outdated. Please see for http://africanwomenstudies.org/conference.html instead.
www.waadconf.org
The website of the Association of African Women Scholars mainly offers links to different topics (see table of contents). Moreover, you will find information and contact adresses of the main researchers and information on conferences by the organisation "Women in Africa and African Diaspora". [editors ilissAfrica]
africanwomenstudies.org
The South Omo Research Center and Forum for Transcultural Understanding has been created as part of the new policy of the Institute of Ethiopian Studies, Addis Ababa University, which supports the development of new research centers in different regions of Ethiopia. The new centers are meant to enhance ... [supplemented]
www.uni-mainz.de/.../Itemid,1
Site of an NGO that advocates gender equality in francophone African countries, not least in order to promote sustainable development. You will find very extensive documentations, downloadable booklets etc. about projects of famafrique. Furthermore there are audio files about gender topics in French and ... [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080624004334/http://www.famafrique.org/index.html
Site of an NGO that advocates gender equality, not least in order to promote sustainable development. You will find very extensive documentations, downloadable booklets etc. about their projects (also see the database under http://www.enda-sigie.org/bases/sigie/index.php?lang=f). [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080730042523/http://synfev.enda.sn/
On this site you will find information about the education of women and girls in the countries of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS). The information is classed by country. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.dakar.unesco.org/wene/
Homepage of the organisation. Unfortunately, many links lead to empty pages. You will find some information on statistics, achievements and news about society in Zambia. and news [editors ilissAfrica]
www.womenslobby.org.zm
Page: 1 2 3 ... 108
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1079 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Webseite einer namibischen feministischen Organisation mit Infos zu ihren Aktionen und kostenlosen Online-Ausgaben ihrer Zeitschrift "Sister Namibia". [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sisternamibia.org
Die Commission for Gender Equality (CGE) ist eine konstitutionelle Vereinigung, die sich der Stärkung der konstitutionellen Demokratie verschrieben hat. Ziel ihrer Arbeit ist eine substantielle Verbesserung in der Qualität und den Erfahrungen des in der Gesellschaft benachteiligten Geschlechts. Die CGE ...
www.cge.org.za/
Projekt zur Analyse der Briefe der südafrikanischen Schriftstellerin Olive Schreiner (1855-1920). Die Briefe selber findet man hier nicht. Jedoch bietet das Projekt viele Volltexte: Sekundärliteratur, Artikel über schon betriebene Forschung, e-books der Schriftstellerin selbst und umfangreiche Infos zum Projekt. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.oliveschreinerletters.ed.ac.uk
Seite der vierten Konferenz (2009) der Women in Africa & the African Diaspora (WAAD). Es gibt einige Basisinfos zur Konferenz und zu den Themen der Konferenz. Leider ist die Seite ansonsten sehr inhaltsleer. Die Links zu den vorherigen Konferenzen stimmen nicht. Bitte schauen Sie stattdessen unter ...
www.waadconf.org
Die Webseite der Association of African Women Scholars bietet vor allem Links zu verschiedenen Themen an (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). Außerdem gibt es Links zu den Konferenzen der Organisation "Women in Africa and African Diaspora" und Infos und Kontaktadressen der führenden Wissenschaftlerinnen der ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africanwomenstudies.org
Das SORC betreibt Forschung im Sinne transkultureller Verständigung zwischen den Völkern Südähtiopiens. Neben dem Forschungszentrum fungiert das SORC daher auch als Museum. Die Seite bietet vielfältige Infos zur Forschung und zu Ausstellungen des SORC. Erwähnenswert sind dieverse Volltexte unter ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.uni-mainz.de/.../Itemid,1
Seite einer NGO, die für die Gleichberechtigung von Frauen im frankophonen Afrika eintritt, um nicht zuletzt nachhaltige Entwicklung zu fördern. Man findet auf dieser Seite sehr umfangreiche Dokumentationen, herunterladbare Hefte usw. über die Projekte dieser NGO. Außerdem gibt es noch Audiodateien zu ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080624004334/http://www.famafrique.org/index.html
Seite einer NGO, die für die Gleichberechtigung von Frauen eintritt, um nicht zuletzt nachhaltige Entwicklung zu fördern. Man findet auf dieser Seite sehr umfangreiche Dokumentationen, herunterladbare Hefte usw. über die Projekte dieser NGO (siehe auch Datenbank unter: http://www.enda-sigie.org/bases/sigie/index.php?lang=f) [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080730042523/http://synfev.enda.sn/
Auf dieser Seite findet man Infos zur Bildung von Frauen und Mädchen in den Staaten der Westafrikanischen Wirtschaftsgemeinschaft. Die Infos sind nach Ländern gegliedert. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.dakar.unesco.org/wene/
Homepage der Organisation. Leider sind viele Links leer. Es gibt Infos über Aktionen, einige Statistiken und Nachrichten aus dem gesellschaftlichen Leben Sambias. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.womenslobby.org.zm
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 108
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum