iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1303 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Special issue of the e-journal Wagadu about the topic: "Women's Activism for Gender Equality in Africa". Also see for other issues of the journal as there are other articles dealing with African countries. Access to articles is free. [editors ilissAfrica]
appweb.cortland.edu/ojs/index.php/Wagadu/issue/view/36
The website of the Association of African Women Scholars mainly offers links to different topics (see table of contents). Moreover, you will find information and contact adresses of the main researchers and information on conferences by the organisation "Women in Africa and African Diaspora". [editors ilissAfrica]
africanwomenstudies.org
Site of an NGO that advocates gender equality, not least in order to promote sustainable development. You will find very extensive documentations, downloadable booklets etc. about their projects (also see the database under http://www.enda-sigie.org/bases/sigie/index.php?lang=f). [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080730042523/http://synfev.enda.sn/
Site of an NGO that advocates gender equality in francophone African countries, not least in order to promote sustainable development. You will find very extensive documentations, downloadable booklets etc. about projects of famafrique. Furthermore there are audio files about gender topics in French and ... [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080624004334/http://www.famafrique.org/index.html
On this site you will find information about the education of women and girls in the countries of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS). The information is classed by country. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.dakar.unesco.org/wene/
Sub-site of the Heinrich Boell Foundation website (foundation affiliated with German party Alliance '90/The Greens) on Africa, with information, news, reports from the different offices in Ethiopia, Kenya, South Africa and Nigeria, and more. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.boell.de/weltweit/afrika/afrika.html
"I document episodes of social dramas in South Africa and beyond. The intimate narratives address connections and disjunctions in the gendered micropolitics of everyday live. I did my best to translate my subjective experiences into an inter-subjective account. Yet, the latter is partial, fragmented and ...
www.transculturations.org
Website of a Namibian feminist organisation with information on their projects and free online fulltext of their journal "Sister Namibia". [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sisternamibia.org
The South Omo Research Center and Forum for Transcultural Understanding has been created as part of the new policy of the Institute of Ethiopian Studies, Addis Ababa University, which supports the development of new research centers in different regions of Ethiopia. The new centers are meant to enhance ... [supplemented]
www.uni-mainz.de/.../Itemid,1
Site about the famous movie "Sya, The Dream Of The Python" which got 6 awards at the FESPACO 2001. You will get background information about the movie and its director, Danny Kouyaté. Furthermore, you can see pictures of the movie and of the making off ("Expo") and watch the trailer. There is also a press review. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sialefilm.com
Page: 1 2 3 ... 131
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2018 | Last Update: 23. Mai 2013 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1303 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Sonderausgabe der Onlinezeitschrift Wagadu zum Thema Frauenaktionismus für die Gleichberechtigung der Geschlechter in Afrika. Siehe auch andere Ausgaben der Zeitschrift, in denen es weitere afrikaspezifische Artikel gibt. Der Zugang zu den Artikeln ist kostenlos. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
appweb.cortland.edu/ojs/index.php/Wagadu/issue/view/36
Die Webseite der Association of African Women Scholars bietet vor allem Links zu verschiedenen Themen an (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). Außerdem gibt es Links zu den Konferenzen der Organisation "Women in Africa and African Diaspora" und Infos und Kontaktadressen der führenden Wissenschaftlerinnen der ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africanwomenstudies.org
Seite einer NGO, die für die Gleichberechtigung von Frauen eintritt, um nicht zuletzt nachhaltige Entwicklung zu fördern. Man findet auf dieser Seite sehr umfangreiche Dokumentationen, herunterladbare Hefte usw. über die Projekte dieser NGO (siehe auch Datenbank unter: http://www.enda-sigie.org/bases/sigie/index.php?lang=f) [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080730042523/http://synfev.enda.sn/
Seite einer NGO, die für die Gleichberechtigung von Frauen im frankophonen Afrika eintritt, um nicht zuletzt nachhaltige Entwicklung zu fördern. Man findet auf dieser Seite sehr umfangreiche Dokumentationen, herunterladbare Hefte usw. über die Projekte dieser NGO. Außerdem gibt es noch Audiodateien zu ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080624004334/http://www.famafrique.org/index.html
Auf dieser Seite findet man Infos zur Bildung von Frauen und Mädchen in den Staaten der Westafrikanischen Wirtschaftsgemeinschaft. Die Infos sind nach Ländern gegliedert. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.dakar.unesco.org/wene/
Unterseite der Webseite der Heinrich Böll Stiftung (parteinahe Stiftung von Bündnis 90/Die Grünen) zu Afrika, mit diversen Nachrichten, Berichten aus den Auslandsbüros der Stiftung in Nigeria, Äthiopien, Südafrika und Kenia und mehr. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.boell.de/weltweit/afrika/afrika.html
Webseite eines Dokoranden rund um das Thema seiner Dissertation "Masculinities and AIDS in Cape Town, South Africa” (Maskulinität und AIDS In Cape Town, Südafrika). Die Artikel sind in verschiedene Kategorien eingeteilt (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis).
www.transculturations.org
Webseite einer namibischen feministischen Organisation mit Infos zu ihren Aktionen und kostenlosen Online-Ausgaben ihrer Zeitschrift "Sister Namibia". [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sisternamibia.org
Das SORC betreibt Forschung im Sinne transkultureller Verständigung zwischen den Völkern Südähtiopiens. Neben dem Forschungszentrum fungiert das SORC daher auch als Museum. Die Seite bietet vielfältige Infos zur Forschung und zu Ausstellungen des SORC. Erwähnenswert sind dieverse Volltexte unter ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.uni-mainz.de/.../Itemid,1
Seite über den bekannten Film "Sya, le rêve du python", der bei der FESPACO 2001 sechs Preise erhielt. Man erhält auf der Seite Hintergrundinformationen zum Film und zu seinem Regisseur Dany Kouyaté, außerdem kann man Bilder des Films und der Dreharbeiten ("Expo") und den Trailer des Films online sehen. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sialefilm.com
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 131
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum