iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 10 (0,01 Seconds)
The most interesting feature of this master programme's website are the interdisciplinary debates. Two master or PhD students have to write a paper about a specific topic, which will be part of their exam and which will be published online as a fulltext (see "current programme" as well as "archives"). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.cades.be
This social profit organisation links football to development projects, especially for children and young people. Under "network" you can search for projects in specific continents or countries. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.streetfootballworld.org
Africa Young Voices (AYV) is an entity established in Sierra Leone for the promotion and development of youth activities in the country and the Diaspora and media advocacy and entertainment.The aim of the organization includes carrying on the business of media work: interactive media, audio-visual ... [according to site editor's information]
africayoungvoices.com/
Sports in Africa (SinA) is a partnership of programs and departments at Ohio University, each sharing an interest and commitment to the development and improvement of Sports in Africa. The principal focus of SinA is the use of sports as a vehicle for social, cultural, educational, and health programming. ... [supplemented]
www.ohio.edu/sportsafrica/
Site about education in Sierra Leone. Not all links lead to content. But under "documents" you will find many interesting full text documents (reports etc.), furthermore, the features on the right hand side are very extensive and interesting. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sierraleoneportal.net/rainbow/default.aspx?alias=EduSL
ExcelAfrika ist eine virtuelle Organisation, welche die afrikanischen Jugendlichen und Studenten informieren und ausbilden soll. [Redaktion ilissafrica]
www.excelafrica.com/fr/
LWN Mag or The Ways Ndole the Magazine is an online magazine that aims to inform, communicate, entertain and promote Cameroonian and African culture in general. Its uniqueness lies in the choice of the language in which the "camfranglais" (real vector of communication between young Cameroonians, but ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lwn-mag.com
"The Institute for Cultural Diplomacy has developed the program “Experience Africa” to promote social and economic development within Africa, and to strengthen relations between cultural groups and nation states on the continent. At the global level, the program works to promote stronger political, ... [according to site editor’s information]
www.culturaldiplomacy.org/experienceafrica/
SCENARIOS FROM AFRICA is a community mobilisation, education and media project about HIV/AIDS carried out with and for young people.It gives children and young adults an exciting opportunity to educate themselves and others about HIV/AIDS by inviting them to participate with internationally acclaimed ... [supplemented]
www.globaldialogues.org
Website of the African Anthropology at the Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology of the University of Oxford. You will find information on research projects, studies, staff, etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.isca.ox.ac.uk/research/african-anthropology/
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 10 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die Seite dieses Master-Studienprogramms bietet vor allem die "Interdisciplinary debates", bei denen jeweils zwei Magistranden oder Doktoranden zu einem bestimmten Thema referieren müssen und dafür auch benotet werden. Die Stellungnahmen zu den jeweiligen Themen findet man hier online als Volltexte ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.cades.be
Die gemeinnützige Organisation verbindet das Fußballspiel mit Entwicklungshilfeprojekten, vor allem im Bereich Kinder und Jugend. Unter "Netzwerke" kann man nach Projekten auf bestimmten Kontinenten oder Ländern suchen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.streetfootballworld.org
Africa Young Voices (AYV) is an entity established in Sierra Leone for the promotion and development of youth activities in the country and the Diaspora and media advocacy and entertainment.The aim of the organization includes carrying on the business of media work: interactive media, audio-visual ... [according to site editor's information]
africayoungvoices.com/
"Sports in Africa" ist eine gemeinsame Initiative mehrerer Fächer und Fachbereiche der Ohio University zum Thema "Sport in Afrika". Auf der Webseite findet man Abstracts und Videos / Interviews von mehreren Konferenzen, eine elektronische (kostenlose) Zeitschrift, Bibliographien, Weblinks und vieles mehr. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ohio.edu/sportsafrica/
Seite über Bildung in Sierra Leone. Nicht alle Links sind ergiebig. Jedoch finden sich unter "documents" viele interessante Volltexte (Berichte usw.), außerdem sind die Features in der rechten Spalte interessant und umfangreich. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sierraleoneportal.net/rainbow/default.aspx?alias=EduSL
ExcelAfrika ist eine virtuelle Organisation, welche die afrikanischen Jugendlichen und Studenten informieren und ausbilden soll. [Redaktion ilissafrica]
www.excelafrica.com/fr/
Das LWN Magazine ist ein Online-Magazin, dass informiert, kommuniziert, unterhält sowie die "kamerunische" und "afrikanische" Kultur im Allgemeinen darstellen möchte. Das Ziel ist es Kameruner in einer lustigen und einfache Art weiterzubilden und durch Jugendsprache vor allem die jüngeren Kameruner anzusprechen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lwn-mag.com
Das Afrika-Programm des International Institute for Cultural Diplomacy hat zum Ziel, Interessenvertreter zuvernetzen, die zum politischen, ökonomischen ud kulturellen Themen in Afrika Position beziehen und sich auf Konferenzen und dergleichen austauschen. Die Webseite bietet Infos zu Konferenzen usw. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.culturaldiplomacy.org/experienceafrica/
"Szenarien aus Afrika" ist ein gemeinsames Projekt zur Mobilisierung und Aufklärung über HIV/AIDS mit Hilfe filmischer Mittel. Es soll Kinder und Jugendlichen die Möglichkeit geben, sich selbst Gedanken zu machen und andere daran teilhaben zu lassen, um sich so gegenseitig aufzuklären. Das geschieht, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.globaldialogues.org
Seite der African Anthropology am Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology der University of Oxford. Es gibt Informationen zu Forschungsprojekten, zum Studium, zu Mitarbeitern usw. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.isca.ox.ac.uk/research/african-anthropology/
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum