iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 11 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Access to Scientific and Socio-economic Information in Africa (ASKIA) Initiative is under the Public Information & Knowledge Managment Division of the United Nations Economic Commission for Africa. It defines a framework for bringing together scientific and socio-economic information for the African ... [editors ilissAfrica]
askia.uneca.org/askia
On this website, the German Ministry of Foreign Affairs points out, which strategies the German government pursues in Africa, e.g. using the chances to manage and overcome crises, having in mind the risks [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff, ilissAfrica].
www.auswaertiges-amt.de/.../Afrika_Leitlinien_node.html
The main goal of African Economic Development Plan is to develop the economy of Ethiopia, Nigeria, Kenia und of Ghana by promoting the tourism, fashion, culture, events and products. [according to site editor's information]
www.africanedp.com/
The Virtual Library on Capacity Development is a place where publications e.g. concerning the policy and economy of African countries are issued [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff ilissAfrica].
elibrary.acbfpact.org/
Africa on the rise - changing the African conversation is a prizewinning nigerian weblog, reporting on important issues of the African continent and relations to nations of other continents for example in the fields of politics, economy, cooperation, leadership and development [according to the site ...
www.africa-ontherise.com/
Der Verein "Africa Positive" wurde 1998 von der Kamerunerin Veye Tatah gegründet und hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, einen Beitrag zur Integrationsförderung der in Deutschland lebenden Afrikaner u.a. mit Hilfe seiner gleichnamigen Zeitschrift zu leisten. Die Zeitschrift beruht auf einer afrikanisch-deutschen ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.africa-positive.de/
Webseite of an Association of Malians living in Germany. The site offers information about events, studying in Germany and all kind of other information and support related to life in Germany. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.hcme-rfa.org
Africapedia.com is a general-interest web publication offering data on Africa and exploring the insights they present. Founded in October 2010 in Nairobi, Kenya, Africapedia.com aims to encourage greater use of numbers and rare current and historical facts in the discussion of the state of Africa and its ...
www.africapedia.com/
"The Institute for Cultural Diplomacy has developed the program “Experience Africa” to promote social and economic development within Africa, and to strengthen relations between cultural groups and nation states on the continent. At the global level, the program works to promote stronger political, ... [according to site editor’s information]
www.culturaldiplomacy.org/experienceafrica/
The Africa-EU Strategic Partnership is the formal channel through which the European Union and the African continent work together. It is based on the Joint Africa-Europe Strategy adopted by Heads of State and Government at the second EU-Africa Summit in 2007. The current Roadmap 2014-2017 sets out ...
www.africa-eu-partnership.org/en
Page: 1 2
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 11 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
ASKIA bietet einerseits eine förderierte Suche in sozialwissenschaftlich relevanten Datenbanken, Hochschulschriftenservern, Open Access-Angeboten und weiteren Quellen. Andererseits werden von der UNECA Hilfsmittel bereitgestellt, den Zugang zum Wissen aus und über Afrika zu verbessern. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
askia.uneca.org/askia
Auf dieser Seite beschreibt das Auswärtige Amt, welche Strategien die deutsche Bundesregierung in Afrika verfolgt und welche Chancen zur Krisenbewältigung unter Beachtung der Risiken genutzt werden können [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
www.auswaertiges-amt.de/.../Afrika_Leitlinien_node.html
The main goal of African Economic Development Plan is to develop the economy of Ethiopia, Nigeria, Kenia und of Ghana by promoting the tourism, fashion, culture, events and products. [according to site editor's information]
www.africanedp.com/
Die Virtual Library on Capacity Development ist ein Ort, an dem Publikationen, die sich zum Beispiel mit der Politik oder Wirtschaft afrikanischer Staaten beschäftigen, bereitgestellt werden [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
elibrary.acbfpact.org/
Africa on the rise - changing the African conversation ist ein preisgekrönter nigerianischer Weblog, der über wichtige Angelegenheiten auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent und in den Beziehungen zu Staaten anderer Kontinente berichtet. Zentrale Themen sind Politik, Wirtschaft, Kooperation, Führung und ...
www.africa-ontherise.com/
Der Verein "Africa Positive" wurde 1998 von der Kamerunerin Veye Tatah gegründet und hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, einen Beitrag zur Integrationsförderung der in Deutschland lebenden Afrikaner u.a. mit Hilfe seiner gleichnamigen Zeitschrift zu leisten. Die Zeitschrift beruht auf einer afrikanisch-deutschen ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.africa-positive.de/
Seite einer Vereinigung von Maliern, die in Deutschland wohnen. Die Seite bietet Infos zu Veranstaltungen, zu Studienmöglichkeiten in Deutschland, sowie Hilfe und Unterstützung in allen Fragen, die das Leben in deutscland betreffen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.hcme-rfa.org
Africapedia.com ist eine Website, die Nachrichten und Daten über Afrika publiziert. Gegründet im Jahre 2010 in Nairobi, Kenia, hat Africapedia zum Ziel, die Diskussion um Afrika und seine Zukunft eine größere Nutzung von Zahlen, sowie aktuellen und historischen Fakten zu bereichern [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters].
www.africapedia.com/
Das Afrika-Programm des International Institute for Cultural Diplomacy hat zum Ziel, Interessenvertreter zuvernetzen, die zum politischen, ökonomischen ud kulturellen Themen in Afrika Position beziehen und sich auf Konferenzen und dergleichen austauschen. Die Webseite bietet Infos zu Konferenzen usw. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.culturaldiplomacy.org/experienceafrica/
Die strategische Afrika-EU-Partnerschaft ist der formelle Kanal, durch den die Europäische Union und Staaten des afrikanischen Kontinents zusammenarbeiten. Sie basiert auf der gemeinsamen Afrika-Europa-Strategie, die von den Staats- und Regierungschef auf dem EU-Afrika-Gipfel 2007 beschlossen wurde. Der ...
www.africa-eu-partnership.org/en
Seite: 1 2
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum