iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 247 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
In 2010 many African countries celebrate their 50 years of independance. On this occasion, the French-German TV-station Arte offers reports from / about 12 francophone African countries. Every month, a different country will be presented: one day long, you will accompany well-known personnalities of a ... [editors ilissAfrica]
afrique.arte.tv
Digital exceropts from the photo archive of the Royal Commonwealth Society with photographs from the different former British colonies, classed by topic and then by continent. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lib.cam.ac.uk/rcs_photo_project/1.html
"Africa narratesd is a cultural heritage project that aims to inventorise and make accessible colonial heritage in Brussels and Flanders through scientific, public-oriented and artistic projects." Topics could be e.g. Flemings in Africa and Africans in Flanders, as well as "métissage".The Dutch and ... [supplemented]
www.afrikaverteltd.be
ARD (German association of public broadcasters) special for the 50 years of independence of many African countries in 2010. You will find short information on every African country, interviews and articles about history, literature etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
https:/.../index.html
Special dossier / website of the French TV channel TV5 Monde on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of independence of many African states in 2010. You will find many reports and videos concerning the history but also contemporary issues of the African continent. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/.../p-6141-Afrique_1960_un_continent_en_marche_vers_son_indep.htm
Special dossier / website of the French radio channel "Radio France International (RFI)" on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of independence of many African states in 2010. You will find many reports and audiofiles concerning the history but also contemporary issues of the African continent. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.rfi.fr/contenu/20091231-il-y-cinquante-ans-independances
Website of the French Association Survie (Survival) which takes a critical look at the Franco-African relationship on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of independence of many African states in 2010. The idea of the "Francophonie" or the Françafrique is the focus of critique, as it is said that France ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.afrique2010.fr
The French Institut national de l'audiovisuel offers 12 interviews with famous African personalities who talk about the history of their respective countries from colonisation till today. The interviews were made in 2009 on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of independence of many African states in 2010. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.ina.fr/grands-entretiens/video/Afriques
Special website of the German weekly newspaper "Die Zeit" for the 50 years of independence of many African countries in 2010. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.zeit.de/themen/serie/index?q=afrika-50
A comprehensive web-dossier compiled by the Heinrich Boell Foundation, including articles by different authors for each African country that celebrates its 50th anniversary of independence in 2010, as well as thematic background articles. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.boell.de/.../afrika-dossier-50-jahre-unabhaengigkeit-afrika.html
Page: 1 2 3 ... 25
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2018 | Last Update: 23. Mai 2013 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 245 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Im Jahr 2010 feiern viele afrikanische Staaten 50 Jahre Unabhängigkeit. Aus diesem Anlass bietet der deutsch-französische Fernsehsender Arte für 12 frankophone afrikanische Länder Reportagen. Jeden Monat wird ein anderes Land vorgestellt: einen Tag lang begleitet man einheimische Persönlichkeiten an ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
afrique.arte.tv
Digitale fotografische Auszüge aus dem Fotoarchiv der Royal Commonwealth Society mit Fotos aus den verschiedenen ehemaligen britischen Kolonien, geordnet nach Thema und dann nach Kontinenten. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lib.cam.ac.uk/rcs_photo_project/1.html
Das Projekt möchte alle möglichen Arten von Zeugnissen zu kolonialem Erbe in Brüssel und Flandern sammeln. Es geht z.B. um Flamen in Afrika und um Afrikaner in Flandern und in diesem Kontext auch um "métissage". Die niederländische und englische Seite sind unterschiedlich, die niederländische ist umfangreicher. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afrikaverteltd.be
Afrika-Special der ARD zu 50 Jahren Unabhängigkeit vieler afrikanischer Länder im Jahr 2010. Mit Interviews (u.a. mit Patrice Nganang, Volker Seitz, Tirmiziou Diallo), Kurzinfos zu den einzelnen afrikanischen Ländern und Artikeln zu Geschichte, Literatur uvm. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
https:/.../index.html
Die Deutsche Welle stellt hier aus Anlass der 50jährigen Unabhängigkeitsfeiern vieler afrikanischer Staaten im Jahr 2010 auf einer speziellen Webseite verschiedene Reportagen zu Afrika und seiner Geschichte zusammen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.dw-world.de/dw/0,,13069,00.html
Spezielles Dossiers / Webseite des französischen Fernsehsenders TV5 Monde aus Anlass der 50jährigen Unabhängigkeitsfeiern vieler afrikanischer Staaten im Jahr 2010, mit Reportagen zur Geschichte aber auch zu aktuellen Themen des Kontinents (inklusive Videos). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/.../p-6141-Afrique_1960_un_continent_en_marche_vers_son_indep.htm
Webseite der Association Survie ("Überleben"), die aus Anlass der 50jährigen Unabhängigkeitsfeiern vieler afrikanischer Staaten im Jahr 2010 einen kritischen Blick auf die franko-afrikanischen Beziehungen wirft. Im Mittelpunkt der Kritik steht das Konzept der Frankophonie (auch Françafrique). Frankreich ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afrique2010.fr
Das Institut national de l'audiovisuel in Frankreich bietet hier 12 Interviews mit bekannten afrikanischen Persönlichkeiten zur Geschichte ihrer jeweiligen Länder von der Kolonisation bis heute. Die Interviews fanden 2009 aus Anlass der 50jährigen Unabhängigkeit vieler afrikanischer Staaten im Jahr 2010 statt. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ina.fr/grands-entretiens/video/Afriques
Ein umfangreiches Online-Dossier der Heinrich Böll Stiftung mit Beiträgen verschiedener Autoren zu den afrikanischen Ländern, die 2010 50 Jahre Unabhängigkeit feier, sowie thematische Hintergrundberichten. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.boell.de/.../afrika-dossier-50-jahre-unabhaengigkeit-afrika.html
Sendungen des Deutschlandfunks zu 50 Jahren Unabhängigkeit afrikanischer Staaten im Jahr 2010. Zu den Sendungen gibt es teils Manuskripte, teils Audiodateien zum Nachhören. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.dradio.de/.../?...0=1&num=50
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 25
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum