iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 314 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Compilation of hisotorical archive photos and (up to date) textes about the history and development of the city of Mbabane, which is now the capital of Swaziland. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.swazi.com/mbabane2000
Private photographs from Bujumbura (during colonial times: Usumbura), capital of Burundi. The father of the author was an architect, hence you will find many photographs of buildings. The comments made about "the Africans" are to be taken "with a pinch of salt". [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/.../usumbura45_65.html
Digital exceropts from the photo archive of the Royal Commonwealth Society with photographs from the different former British colonies, classed by topic and then by continent. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lib.cam.ac.uk/rcs_photo_project/1.html
For the 50th anniversary of independence of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, the Musée Royal de l'Afrique Centrale offers information on different exhibition about Congo-Kinshasa that will take place in 2010 and 2011. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.congo2010.be
ARD (German association of public broadcasters) special for the 50 years of independence of many African countries in 2010. You will find short information on every African country, interviews and articles about history, literature etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
https:/.../index.html
Website of the exhibition of the German Rautenstrauch-Joest-Museum in Cologne on urbanity in Africa (2010 / 2011) showcasing five African cities - Cairo (Egypt), Lagos (Nigeria), Nairobi (Kenya), Kinshasa (Democratic Republic of of the Congo) and Johannesburg (South Africa). You will find information on ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.afropolis.net
Africa Special of the radio station "Radio Netherlands Worldwide" for the 50 years of independence of many African countries in 2010. Family members of three generations in eight African countries have been interviewed to tell about their experience of the past and their hope for the future. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.rnw.nl/africa/dossier/50yearsAfricaindependence
In 2010 many African countries celebrate their 50 years of independance. On this occasion, the French-German TV-station Arte offers reports from / about 12 francophone African countries. Every month, a different country will be presented: one day long, you will accompany well-known personnalities of a ... [editors ilissAfrica]
afrique.arte.tv
Special dossier / website of the French TV channel TV5 Monde on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of independence of many African states in 2010. You will find many reports and videos concerning the history but also contemporary issues of the African continent. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/.../p-6141-Afrique_1960_un_continent_en_marche_vers_son_indep.htm
Special website of the French TV channel TV5 Monde on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of independence of many African states in 2010. You will find basic data for the countries in question as well as links to historical videos of TV5, ARTE (a French-German TV-channel) and the INA (Institut national de l'audiovisuel). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/TV5Site/independancesafricaines/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 32
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2018 | Last Update: 23. Mai 2013 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 312 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Private Fotos aus Bujumbura, zu Kolonialzeiten Usumbura genannt, die Hauptstadt Burundis. Der Vater des Autors war Architekt, deshalb gibt es auch viele Fotos von Gebäuden. Die Fotos können leider nicht vergrößert werden. Die Kommentare über "die Afrikaner" sind mit Vorsicht zu genießen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/.../usumbura45_65.html
Zusammenstellung von historischen Archivfotos und (aktuellen) Texten zur Geschichte und Entwicklung der Stadt Mbabane, jetzige Hauptstadt Swasilands. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.swazi.com/mbabane2000
Digitale fotografische Auszüge aus dem Fotoarchiv der Royal Commonwealth Society mit Fotos aus den verschiedenen ehemaligen britischen Kolonien, geordnet nach Thema und dann nach Kontinenten. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lib.cam.ac.uk/rcs_photo_project/1.html
Zum 50jährigen Unabhängigkeitstag der Demokratischen Republik Kongo versammelt das Musée Royal de l'Afrique Centrale auf dieser Webseite Infos zu verschiedenen Ausstellungen rund um Kongo-Kinshasa, die 2010 und 2011 stattfinden werden. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.congo2010.be
Afrika-Special der ARD zu 50 Jahren Unabhängigkeit vieler afrikanischer Länder im Jahr 2010. Mit Interviews (u.a. mit Patrice Nganang, Volker Seitz, Tirmiziou Diallo), Kurzinfos zu den einzelnen afrikanischen Ländern und Artikeln zu Geschichte, Literatur uvm. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
https:/.../index.html
Webseite der Ausstellung des Rautenstrauch-Joest-Museums in Köln zu Urbanität in Afrika (2010 / 2011) am Beispiel von 5 afrikanischen Metropolen: Kairo (Ägypten), Lagos (Nigeria), Nairobi (Kenia), Kinshasa (Demokratische Republik Kongo) und Johannesburg (Südafrika). Man findet Infos zu den einzelnen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afropolis.net
Afrika-Special des Radiosenders "Radio Netherlands Worldwide" zu 50 Jahren Unabhängigkeit vieler afrikanischer Länder im Jahr 2010. Die Thematik wird durch Interviews mit Familienmitgliedern aus drei Generationen in acht verschiedenen afrikanischen Ländern erörtert. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.rnw.nl/africa/dossier/50yearsAfricaindependence
Die Deutsche Welle stellt hier aus Anlass der 50jährigen Unabhängigkeitsfeiern vieler afrikanischer Staaten im Jahr 2010 auf einer speziellen Webseite verschiedene Reportagen zu Afrika und seiner Geschichte zusammen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.dw-world.de/dw/0,,13069,00.html
Spezielles Dossiers / Webseite des französischen Fernsehsenders TV5 Monde aus Anlass der 50jährigen Unabhängigkeitsfeiern vieler afrikanischer Staaten im Jahr 2010, mit Reportagen zur Geschichte aber auch zu aktuellen Themen des Kontinents (inklusive Videos). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/.../p-6141-Afrique_1960_un_continent_en_marche_vers_son_indep.htm
Webseite der Association Survie ("Überleben"), die aus Anlass der 50jährigen Unabhängigkeitsfeiern vieler afrikanischer Staaten im Jahr 2010 einen kritischen Blick auf die franko-afrikanischen Beziehungen wirft. Im Mittelpunkt der Kritik steht das Konzept der Frankophonie (auch Françafrique). Frankreich ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afrique2010.fr
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 32
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2018 | Letzte Änderung: 23. Mai 2013 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum