iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,01 Seconds)
Site about Morisyen (Mauritian creole) and other languages on Mauritius. Includes background information about Mauritian creole, proverbs, riddles and some phrases in Morisyen [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080211115810/http://www.kreol.mu/index.html
"LiberiaPedia.com provides free access to several rich collections of facts and stories on Liberia. The site features four databases, with others to be added: a collection of 100+ folk tales from the 1950s; an index of actions taken by the Liberian legislature between 1847 and 1940; a glossary of ... [supplemented]
www.liberiapedia.com
A list of key resources in the African Studies, including databases, catalogues, tutorials. For members of Frankfurt University, all the resources listed are accessible for free. For other users: Please ask your librarians in your local library about your conditions of access. [editors ilissAfrica]
wiki.studiumdigitale.uni-frankfurt.de/.../index.php?...ikastudien
Very extensive site about the languages, official as well as inofficial, of the Republic of South Africa: e.g. general information on the languages, South African languages in the media and education, multilinguism, language timeline and history, statistics, maps, language policy and legislation, proper ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.salanguages.com
The Emory University offers you a guide to African Studies resources. [editors ilissAfrica]
guides.main.library.emory.edu/sb.php?subject_id=13876
Site about postcolonial African literature in English. Up till now, mainly the following countries have been analysed: Ghana, Nigeria, South Africa, Uganda und Zimbabwe. You will find infos on authors, theories etc. sometimes including more general information on certain countries (music, religion, politics, history, ...). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.postcolonialweb.org
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,01 Sekunden)
Seite über Morisyen (Kreolsprache auf Mauritius) und andere Sprachen auf Mauritius. Inklusive Hintergrundinformationen zum Morisyen, Sprichwörtern, Rätseln und kleinem Sprachführer auf Morisyen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080211115810/http://www.kreol.mu/index.html
LiberiaPedia bietet vielfältige Ressourcen zu Liberia an: eine Sammlung von über 100 Volksmärchen aus den 1950ern; einen Index an Maßnahmen, die von der liberianischen Legislative zwischen 1847 und 1940 ergriffen wurden; einen Glossar mit liberianischen Slang-Ausdrücken und Idiomen; und eine Personendate...
www.liberiapedia.com
Auflistung der Kernangebote im Bereich Literatursuche (wichtige Datenbanken, Kataloge, ..), Faktensuche, Tutorials zu den Afrikastudien. Für Mitglieder der Universität Frankfurt sind die aufgelisteten Datenbanken usw. frei zugänglich. Für Nutzer anderer Universiäten oder private Nutzer: Bitte informieren ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
wiki.studiumdigitale.uni-frankfurt.de/.../index.php?...ikastudien
Sehr umfangreiche Informationen zu den in der Republik Südafrika gesprochenen Sprachen, sowohl offizielle als auch inoffizielle: z.B. Allgemeine Infos zu den Sprachen, die südafrikanischen Sprachen in Bildung und Medien, Mehrsprachigkeit, Zeitachse / Geschichte der Sprachen in Südafrika, Statistiken, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.salanguages.com
Auf dieser Seite listet die Bibliothek der Emory University Informationsquellen für die Afrikastudien auf. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
guides.main.library.emory.edu/sb.php?subject_id=13876
Seite zur postkolonialen Literatur aus Afrika in englischer Sprache. Bisher sind vor allem die Länder Ghana, Nigeria, Südafrika, Uganda und Simbabwe aufgenommen worden. Man findet diverse Infos zu Autoren, Theorien, usw., teilweise auch Länderinfos (inkl. anderen Themen wie Musik, Politik, Geschichte, Religion, usw). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.postcolonialweb.org
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum