iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Hits 1-10 of 293 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
"Originally founded by Prof. Dieter Riemenschneider in the 1970s and now directed by Prof. Frank Schulze-Engler, the department is dedicated to teaching and research in the area of anglophone literatures in Africa, Asia, the Caribbean, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and the South Pacific as well as Black ... [supplemented]
www.nelk-frankfurt.de
The Silicon Valley African Film Festival (SVAFF) promotes an understanding and appreciation of Africa and Africans through moving images. Aptly themed “Africa through the African lens”, it is the only film festival in California that is exclusively focused on films made by African filmmakers and, ...
www.svaff.org/
The author of this blog is a PhD Candidate in the Department of African Languages and Literature at the University of Wisconsin, Madison. She is currently doing her dissertation research on Hausa films in Kano, Nigeria.Hence, the focus of her personal blog also is on film, music and arts in general in ... [editors ilissAfrica]
carmenmccain.wordpress.com
"The Hausa Home Video Resource Centre is an initiative of the Department of Mass Communication at Bayero University in Kano, Nigeria. It was founded with the aim to provide access to information about the Hausa film industry for researchers, journalists, and the general public and to provide useful ... [according to site editor’s information]
hausahomevideoresourcecentre.wordpress.com
The Nollywood and African Film Critics’ Awards also known by the press as the African Oscars or the NAFCA was founded in 2011 which is the most prestigious film, honorary and people’s choice awards in Hollywood by an African organization.The mission for the NAFCA has been to improve the African cinema by ...
africannafca.com/
ArtMattan Productions distributes films that focus on the human experience of black people in Africa, the Caribbean, North and South America and Europe. All these films were shown during the organisation's annual African Diaspora Film Festival in New York [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff ilissAfrica].
www.africanfilm.com/home.html
Africana Age is an American Website, created by the Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, New York. It provides essays, images and multimedia data about colonial Africa, the Decolonialisation process and African Diasporas for example in the USA [according to the site editor's information, editorial staff ilissAfrica].
exhibitions.nypl.org/africanaage/index2.html
Movie database of the French TV channel TV5 Monde containing bibliographical data for African movies. You can search for movies or directors from specific countries, genres or years. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/cms/cinema/p-779-Les_cinemas_d_afrique.htm
Dossiers and articles on "African Diaspora in Germany", freely available online, published by the German Federal Agency for Civic Education.
www.bpb.de/themen/X5FI94,0,0,Afrikanische_Diaspora_in_Deutschland.html
The mission of Africa International House is to serve as a center that exposes and educates all peoples to the individual works and collective contributions of African cultures. Africa International House' mission is addressed through its flagship program, the African Festival of the Arts, and through ...
https://www.aihusa.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 30
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2021 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Treffer 1-10 von 293 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
"Die in den 1970er Jahren von Prof. Dieter Riemenschneider begründete und heute von Prof. Frank Schulze-Engler geleitete Abteilung widmet sich der Forschung und Lehre im Bereich der anglophonen Literaturen in Afrika, Asien, der Karibik, Kanada, Australien, Neuseeland und Ozeanien sowie der 'Black and ... [ergänzt]
www.nelk-frankfurt.de
Das Silicon Valley African Film Festival (SVAFF) steht für ein tieferes Verständnis und eine Würdigung Afrikas und seiner Bewohner durch die Darbietung von Filmen. Auch "Africa durch die afrikanische Linse" genannt, ist das SVAFF das einzige Film Festival, das sich ausschließlich auf Filme afrikanischer ...
www.svaff.org/
Die Autorin des Blog ist Doktorantin am Department of African Languages and Literature at the University of Wisconsin, Madison und schreibt ihre Doktorarbeit zu Hausa-Filmen in Kano, Nigeria. Daher liegt der Schwerpunkt ihres persönlichen Blogs auch auf Film, Musik und Kunst allgemein in den Hausa-Gebiet... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
carmenmccain.wordpress.com
Das Hausa Home Video Resource Centre ist eine Initiative des Department of Mass Communication at Bayero University in Kano, Nigeria. Es soll als Informationsplattform über die Hausa-Filmindustrie für Forscher, Journalisten und Interessierte dienen. Man findet Volltexte (u.a. Abschlussarbeiten, Artikel), ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
hausahomevideoresourcecentre.wordpress.com
Die Nollywood and African Film Critics' Awards, in den Medien auch bekannt als "Afrikanische Oscars" oder NAFCA wurden im Jahr 2011 ins Leben gerufen und sind die prestigeträchtigsten, ehrenamtlichen und von den Menschen bestimmten Filmauszeichnungen in Hollywood von einer afrikanischen Organisation. Die ...
africannafca.com/
ArtMattan Productions vertreibt Filme, die die menschlichen Erfahrungen von schwarzen Menschen in Afrika, der Karibik, Nord- und Südamerika und Europa betrachten. All diese Filme wurden im Rahmen des von der Organisation veranstalteten jährlichen African Diaspora Film Festivals in New York gezeigt [gemäß ...
www.africanfilm.com/home.html
Africana Age ist eine amerikanische Website, geschaffen vom Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, New York. Die Website stellt Essays, Fotos und Multimedia-Dateien über das koloniale Afrika, den Dekolonialisationsprozess und afrikanische Diasporas, z.B. in den USA, bereit [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters, Redaktion ilissAfrica].
exhibitions.nypl.org/africanaage/index2.html
Filmdatenbank des französischen Fernsehsenders TV5 Monde mit bibliografischen Angaben zu afrikanischen Filmen. Man kann mit Hilfe von Filtern nach Filmen oder Regisseuren aus bestimmten Ländern, Genres oder Jahren suchen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.tv5.org/cms/cinema/p-779-Les_cinemas_d_afrique.htm
Verschiedene frei zugängliche Dossiers und Artikel zum Thema "Afrikanische Diaspora in Deutschland", bereitgestellt durch die Bundeszentrale für Politische Bildung.
www.bpb.de/themen/X5FI94,0,0,Afrikanische_Diaspora_in_Deutschland.html
Die Mission von Africa International House ist es, als Zentrum zu fungieren, das allen Völkern die individuellen Arbeiten und kollektiven Beiträge der afrikanischen Kulturen darbietet und darüber lehrt. Africa International Houses Mission wird durch sein Flagschiff-Programm, das African Festival of the ...
https://www.aihusa.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 30
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2022 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum