iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,01 Seconds)
Homepage of two Peace Corps Volunteers about two localities in Northern Ghana, Navrongo and Lawra, where they lived for some time. You will find a lot of information and pictures about the culture and language (Dagaara, Kasem, Nankani, with small dialogues) of the people there. [editors ilissAfrica]
mysite.verizon.net/vze827ph/
Homepage of Professor Bodomo, linguist. One of his focuses is the Dagaare language (northern Ghana). You will find many resources and full text documents about Dagaare on this site. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.hku.hk/linguist/staff/ab.html
Dagaare online language course. The first 7 modules, a small dictionary and a bibliography have been realised. As the page has been updated for the last time in 2005, you may not reckon that the other modules will be completed. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.hku.hk/linguist/staff/_ab.DagaareProficient.html
Homepage of and about linguists who deal with Dagaare. For the content, see Table of Contents. The site was updated for the last time in 2003. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.hku.hk/linguist/staff_ab.DagaareLinguist.html
Although the site has a lot of ads, the basic vocabulary you can learn from there is useful. Some languages also have audio examples. The quiz or exercise is also a nice feature whereby you can put your vocabulary knowledge to a test. The following African languages are available: Dagaare, Luganda, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.travlang.com/languages/indextext.html
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Last Update: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,10 Sekunden)
Homepage von zwei Peace Corps Volunteers über zwei Ortschaften in Nordghana, Navrongo und Lawra, in denen sie gelebt haben. Viele Infos und Fotos über Kultur und Sprache (Dagaara, Kasem, Nankani, mit kleinen Dialogen) der Menschen dort. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
mysite.verizon.net/vze827ph/
Homepage von Professor Bodomo, Linguist, dessen Forschungsschwerpunkt unter anderem die Sprache Dagaare (Nordghana) ist. Auf seiner Seite findet man vielfältige Ressourcen und auch Volltexte zum Dagaare. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.hku.hk/linguist/staff/ab.html
Dagaare-Online-Sprachkurs. Die ersten 7 Module wurden realisiert, außerdem ein kleines Wörterbuch und eine Bibliographie. Da die Seite 2005 zum letzten Mal aktualisiert wurde, ist mit einer weiteren Ausarbeitung der anderen Module nicht mehr zu rechnen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.hku.hk/linguist/staff/_ab.DagaareProficient.html
Homepage von und über Linguisten, die sich mit Dagaare beschäftigen. Inhalt siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis. Die Seite wurde 2003 das letzte Mal aktualisiert. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.hku.hk/linguist/staff_ab.DagaareLinguist.html
Obwohl die Seite leider sehr viel Werbung beinhaltet, ist der Grundwortschatz, den man hier einsehen kann, doch hilfreich. Für manche Sprachen gibt es auch Hörbeispiele. Nett ist außerdem auch die Funktion eines "Quiz" bzw. einer Übung, mit der man seine Vokabelkenntnisse testen lassen kann. Folgende ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.travlang.com/languages/indextext.html
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2020 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum