iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internet resources: Search

Internet resources: Search

Hits 11-20 of 46 (0,14 Seconds)
Sort by:
The homepage of the Center for African Studies at the University of Illinois offers a lot of information about the center and the studies' programme. Moreover, you will find a newsletter and a link to the Africana Library which offers an Africana Films Database and an African Studies Internet Portal with a lot of links. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.afrst.illinois.edu
A lot of resources and links to fulltexts, other sites etc. on chadic languages. You will find a link browsing for the respective chadic languages as well as a Who's Who of researchers. [editors ilissAfrica]
urn:ISSN:1618-7369
The network is part of the "Scientific and technical information system" which is financed by the French ministry of the Foreign and European Affairs. It aims at promoting the "digital heritage" of Africa and make it more visible on the net. Unfortunately, the project doesn't seem to have been continued ... [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20090326051553/http://sist-digitafrica.net/
A list of free e-journals and newspapers on Africa on the internet, classed alphabetically. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.columbia.edu/cu/lweb/indiv/africa/ejournals.html
The Digital Library for Social and Cultural Anthropology EVIFA offers an integrated access to catalogues, databases and other information that are important for scientists in Anthropology. EVIFA is a project run by the University Library of the Humboldt-University of Berlin which also holds the German ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.evifa.de
Links to digital, archiv and library collections. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.h-net.org/~africa/collections
List of mainly scientific journals in the field of African Studies. You can find the journals' table of contents and sometimes even full text. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.h-net.org/~africa/toc/
"The Hausa Home Video Resource Centre is an initiative of the Department of Mass Communication at Bayero University in Kano, Nigeria. It was founded with the aim to provide access to information about the Hausa film industry for researchers, journalists, and the general public and to provide useful ... [according to site editor’s information]
hausahomevideoresourcecentre.wordpress.com
The blog of the German Africa linguist Dr. Uwe Seibert mainly offers a variety of links where to find Hausa internet resources such as texts (incl. e-books, e.g. http://hausaonline.wordpress.com/2009/11/27/hausa-texts-found-in-the-internet-archive/), audio and video files, learning material and much more. [editors ilissAfrica]
hausaonline.wordpress.com
This site presents a catalogue with links to freely accessible full text documents on the internet, be they articles, essays, theses or other ressources. You can browse for topics or search for countries, authors, year etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.infotheque.info
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
Subscribe this query:
 
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2018 | Last Update: 23. Mai 2013 | LULA QONDA! | Imprint

iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo iliss-Logo
Bild
ilissAfrica » Internetquellen: Suche

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 11-20 von 46 (0,17 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Homepage des Center for African Studies an der University of Illinois bietet vielfältige Informationen rund um das Institut und den Studiengang, außerdem einen Newsletter und einen Link auf die Africana Library, die wiederum unter anderem eine Africana Films Database und ein African Studies Internet ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afrst.illinois.edu
Umfangreiche Infos und Links zu Volltexten, anderen Seiten usw. zu Tschdischen Sprachen. Es gibt eine Auflistung mit Links zu einzelnen tschadischen Sprachen, ebenso wie ein Who's Who der Forscher auf diesem Gebiet. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
urn:ISSN:1618-7369
Das Netzwerk, das Teil des "Système d’information scientifique et technique (SIST)" und ein Kooperationsprojekt mit dem französischen "Ministère français des Affaires étrangères" ist, setzte sich zum Ziel, das "digitale Erbe" Afrikas besser sichtbar zu machen. Darunter fallen Webauftritte afrikanischer ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20090326051553/http://sist-digitafrica.net/
Alphabetisch sortierte Liste mit Links zu online-Zeitschriften und online-Zeitungen über Afrika. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.columbia.edu/cu/lweb/indiv/africa/ejournals.html
Die Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Ethnologie (EVIFA) hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, dem wachsenden Bedürfnis der wissenschaftlichen Community nach schnellem und ortsunabhängigem Online-Zugriff auf qualitativ hochwertige Fachinformation aus dem Internet Rechnung zu tragen und komfortable Such- und Zugriffsmöglichk... [ergänzt]
www.evifa.de
Links zu digitalen, archivalischen und bibliothekarischen Sammlungen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.h-net.org/~africa/collections
Liste mit hauptsächlich wissenschaftlichen Zeitschriften im Bereich der Afrika-Studien. Es werden die Inhaltsverzeichnisse der Zeitschriften angeboten, teilweise auch die Volltexte. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.h-net.org/~africa/toc/
Das Hausa Home Video Resource Centre ist eine Initiative des Department of Mass Communication at Bayero University in Kano, Nigeria. Es soll als Informationsplattform über die Hausa-Filmindustrie für Forscher, Journalisten und Interessierte dienen. Man findet Volltexte (u.a. Abschlussarbeiten, Artikel), ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
hausahomevideoresourcecentre.wordpress.com
Der Blog des Afrika-Linguisten Dr. Uwe Seibert bietet hauptsächlich eine Sammlung an diversen Links dazu, wo man im Internet Texte (inkl. e-books, z.B. http://hausaonline.wordpress.com/2009/11/27/hausa-texts-found-in-the-internet-archive/), Videos, Audios, Lerneinheiten usw. zu Hausa findet. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
hausaonline.wordpress.com
Der Katalog der Infothek bietet Links zu Seiten mit frei zugänglichen wissenschaftlichen Volltexten an, seien es Artikel, Aufsätze, Abschlussarbeiten o.ä. Man kann nach Themen suchen oder aber in der erweiterten Suche nach (behandelten) Ländern, Autoren, Veröffentlichungsdatum usw. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.infotheque.info
Seite: 1 2 3 4 5
» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
© ilissAfrica 2009 - 2019 | Letzte Änderung: 8. Dezember 2017 | LULA QONDA! | Impressum